Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 15 Vote(s) - 3.47 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
Author Message
MacollyBarbosa Offline
MacollyBarbosa
*

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
PORTUGUÊS
Boa Tarde
Amigos do Fórum Estou em 1 Servido Novo, Como tenha Visto o Titulo L2Storm, Estou Querendo EXE. o L2ToweR Mais Sempre Sou Barrado . Pelo o que andei Olhando estive trocando a system por uma que tenho que, e coloquei o IP do Serve, Ele Entra o HACKER EXE. Mais Quando eu vou entra em minha conta ela Diz que a minha Senha esta errado. e quando eu volto a system original ela entra . Sera quem Vocês pode ajudar? Grato

INGLÊS
Good Afternoon Friends of the Forum I am a New Served, How L2Storm has seen the title, I'm Wanting EXE. I'm always the L2ToweR More Barrado. From what I've been changing the system was looking for one that I have, and put the IP Serve, He Enters HACKER EXE. More When will I enter into my account it says that my password is wrong. and when I come back to the original system it enters. You will be who can help? Thanks

[Image: 5Y2na.jpg?1]
06-04-2012 17:22 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Ckunep Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #2
Smile RE: L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
Try to make a "inject into next active game window" and start the game by yourself l2.exe =) I use a translator, sorry =) PS if you do not file l2.exe, rename l2.bin in l2.exe =)
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2012 03:43 AM by Ckunep.)
06-05-2012 03:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
MacollyBarbosa Offline
MacollyBarbosa
*

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
Não Ainda n deu Certo
06-05-2012 18:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
MacollyBarbosa Offline
MacollyBarbosa
*

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
(06-05-2012 03:40 AM)Ckunep Wrote:  Try to make a "inject into next active game window" and start the game by yourself l2.exe =) I use a translator, sorry =) PS if you do not file l2.exe, rename l2.bin in l2.exe =)



O problema que o ant-hacker esta na System. se eu mudar ela vai funcionar. so que o ip do serve n esta no l2.ini isso que ferra tudo Creio que deve esta em uns deles l2.int | l2.bin
06-07-2012 12:25 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Ckunep Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #5
RE: L2Storm Barro HACKER L2ToweR
If understood correctly, the change in IP addresses in the file l2.ini does not help? Most likely you have a protection and IP is taken from the file l2.int. Edit it, I did not work, so I use injector to the window with login \ password. Blush
06-16-2012 04:27 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 173 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 11,425 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 226 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 292 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 448 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 504 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 544 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 547 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 500 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information always crash client when use l2tower binken17 1 653 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)