Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia
Author Message
Shico Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia

They have L2JGuard,i tried to copy L2.ini into other clear system but it doesn't connect it need's the whole system to connect and it doesn't open with l2Tower,can anyone help me how to face that problem?
02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 1,505 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,842 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 0 1,925 02-22-2019 06:08 AM
Last Post: KriegCL
  L2 Mafia [Ken Orwen] Interlude xKIDutz 0 1,099 11-02-2018 21:44 PM
Last Post: xKIDutz
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,387 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,797 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  Title Lineage sbritto 8 4,333 03-04-2018 15:39 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Is lineage 2 RMT dead? kazurengan 0 1,660 08-06-2017 05:25 AM
Last Post: kazurengan
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,928 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,337 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)