Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2tower work on classic L2?
Author Message
mhart35 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2018
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2tower work on classic L2?
Nebie question but dose this bot work on the lineage 2 classic eu server please?
08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  nike air max 270 classic produces for that vacation time Eleusine 0 31 11-22-2018 08:13 AM
Last Post: Eleusine
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 129 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
Information Download Link dont work element2018 0 123 10-21-2018 13:57 PM
Last Post: element2018
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 196 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 0 325 02-26-2018 20:08 PM
Last Post: davidquinti
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 738 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 15,419 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 644 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 829 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 1,185 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)