Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Issue , please help !
Author Message
TCC Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.125
Post: #1
Issue , please help !

1st of all i tried to post in help section but it wouldnt let me , so now to the chase .
I have been using the l2tower for a really long time , ive stopped l2 4-5 months ago so have not used it ever since . today i ve felt nostalgic and wanted to start to play a bit as a group of friends called me. as always , i downloaded the l2tower.rar i ve installed (in a custom directory the l2 client) , updated the l2tower renewed my licence , i keep getting this error when the game starts ( i mean when i run x1 or x2 or w/e injections )
[Image: error1.jpg]
foto hochladen

if i try to start the l2.exe 1st , and then inject the bot into process or use the inject in the next active window process l2 just crashes , this happened both in h5 and interlude , except 1 window ( of the total 13954 ive tried to open ) in which it worked fine. i do not seem to be able to find the cause , ive deleted l2tower , ive reinstalled ive reupdated ... gimme a hand plox ppl Smile

all help will be deeply appreciated
10-01-2014 19:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 635
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: Issue , please help !

search or die

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
10-01-2014 20:19 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TCC Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.125
Post: #3
RE: Issue , please help !

funny how people can be that helpful , in fact i searched a lot before i decide to post , i ve check my ++s ive checked for any blocked files , ive checked anything i could or ive read . Smile so something very specific that if people like you who know (i assume by your arrogant stance )could help it would already be resolved
10-01-2014 20:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Issue , please help !

downgrade for older versions of l2


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
10-01-2014 20:47 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TCC Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.125
Post: #5
RE: Issue , please help !

Fair enough , but in what version ? i tried downgrading to 1.4.1.125 and its too low , giving me a l2util something error forcing me to update back , tried to downgrade to 1.4.2.130 obviously too recent ..
10-01-2014 22:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Issue , please help !

well start from 1.70 and go up

server?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
(This post was last modified: 10-02-2014 00:26 AM by Fox.)
10-02-2014 00:25 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TCC Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.125
Post: #7
RE: Issue , please help !

ive tried various servers and various versions i seem to can not make it work anywhere , sometimes it gives me the loadlibraryw error , sometimes l2tower just crashes as soon as i choose inject and run x1 , sometimes l2 crashes because of l2.bin sometimes it gives me a utilsomething error and so on and so on , ive read so much ive done so much , guess im just not playing l2 at least for the near future ;p
10-02-2014 13:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 635
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #8
RE: Issue , please help !

y, sometimes cant got bot working, finger issues

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
10-02-2014 15:41 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyren Offline
(づ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)づ
**

Posts: 48
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #9
RE: Issue , please help !

I had same problem and I've solved.

HIT [Image: QrIsjoK.png], if helped!
11-25-2014 08:25 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  trying to report my issue into new topic. elvis8925 1 1,093 04-06-2018 11:30 AM
Last Post: odairdevalier
  dsetup v7 and ram issue drake182 2 3,415 05-31-2015 12:10 PM
Last Post: plixplox
  Disconnecting Issue filiak 2 1,567 10-08-2014 22:20 PM
Last Post: filiak
  Performance issue / Optimize Performance vamostodos 3 2,414 02-20-2014 15:46 PM
Last Post: vamostodos
  Official Servers login issue legit clients MtnDew 6 4,229 02-20-2014 13:22 PM
Last Post: Sakaszli
  New Here Haveing Issue with Auto Pots crazytrain28 0 1,580 02-12-2014 07:18 AM
Last Post: crazytrain28
  Virus protection issue Morthadon 2 1,627 12-18-2013 04:08 AM
Last Post: Kookie
  Summoner issue thiss 9 3,984 07-18-2013 23:05 PM
Last Post: thiss
  Bug issue on startup toulipa 0 1,430 06-07-2013 18:53 PM
Last Post: toulipa
Star Issue with Modules fatality 6 2,326 04-18-2013 13:21 PM
Last Post: fatality



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)