Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 46 Vote(s) - 2.93 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
Author Message
xlaspi Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2011
Version: None
Post: #1
Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
Well I have a problem. I have windows 7 x64 bits and i can't run l2tower normally when I double click it, it says me there is a problem when I open l2tower and it need to be closed.

I have Windows 7 Home sp1.

SO 64 bits.

If anyone can help me I will say very thanks.
09-30-2011 18:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
Bajen Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 19
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #2
RE: Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
(09-30-2011 18:04 PM)xlaspi Wrote:  Well I have a problem. I have windows 7 x64 bits and i can't run l2tower normally when I double click it, it says me there is a problem when I open l2tower and it need to be closed.

I have Windows 7 Home sp1.

SO 64 bits.

If anyone can help me I will say very thanks.

Windows 7 ultimate x64bit<-- works perfectly Confused

Download Net framework 4.0 and try again.
(This post was last modified: 09-30-2011 18:14 PM by Bajen.)
09-30-2011 18:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
xlaspi Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2011
Version: None
Post: #3
RE: Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
I downloaded .net Framework 4.0 and nothing. Still the same problems ...? Anyone can help me ?
09-30-2011 20:40 PM
Find all posts by this user
xlaspi Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2011
Version: None
Post: #4
RE: Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
Help me plz still don't works 1 month passed tried with .Net framework 4.0' and nothingggggg
10-14-2011 21:07 PM
Find all posts by this user
giogr Offline
Zaken's Royal Guard
*

Posts: 58
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.68
Post: #5
RE: Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower
mine are w7 x64 and it works just fine
something u must be missing or done wrong

try redownload l2t again
install .NET 3.5 and Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable Package
and maybe service pack 1 for w7 Smile gl
10-15-2011 13:39 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Windows 7 x64 bit and l2tower

[Image: owner.gif]
10-15-2011 14:40 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 338 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 12,284 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 327 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 383 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 622 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Is there any way to get process id from l2 windows using script? fekipeht 1 279 01-05-2017 00:46 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 682 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 655 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 643 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 589 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)