Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 3.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why l2tower for me doesnt work??
Author Message
easyball2 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
Why l2tower for me doesnt work??
Hi guys, maiby anyone can explain why l2tower doest work for me??
I`m downoad ewerything what was on list, an when i start i get only this:
Error durring L2Tower startup: Critical error????!?!?!!?!
Plyzz whrite everythig to skype: meskioxvalda
or below this thread.
04-01-2012 22:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  /cfg wont work amenchocon 1 457 12-12-2016 23:55 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 231 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 356 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 338 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 50 9,725 06-20-2016 22:57 PM
Last Post: odairdevalier
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 342 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information always crash client when use l2tower binken17 1 448 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 619 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  //cfg party buffs cant make them work (help) drake182 3 814 01-02-2016 05:47 AM
Last Post: Wazzapkhv
  Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers? chastina 4 1,670 12-30-2015 18:09 PM
Last Post: chastina



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)