Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 3.13 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Video Guild setup L2tower on Lindivor
Author Message
idiocracy Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 112
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 25
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #1
Rainbow Video Guild setup L2tower on Lindivor





Lineage 2 setup L2tower (bot) on Lindivor offical Ncsoft Server

Download L2tower http://files.l2tower.eu/l2tower.zip
Download dsetup http://download.l2cash.com/dsetup.dll


1. Download dsetup-v2.zip and put it into L2 System. (replace exist one)
2. Delete "System\GameGuard.des"
3. Run L2Tower.exe
4. Create an L2Tower Account on http://www.forum.l2tower.eu/portal.php
5. Create a Licence File in L2Tower
7. Set path to l2.bin
8. Run 1x and Login in the Game Wink


Five Armies - Time: 2:33 - 238 BPM (Presto - Fast) Genre: Soundtrack

[Image: 944124_653223538025841_1492151225_n.png]
(This post was last modified: 06-03-2013 00:08 AM by idiocracy.)
06-02-2013 22:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 2,259 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,899 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,431 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,863 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 2,016 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,797 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,809 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,392 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,671 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 4,998 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)