Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?
Author Message
chastina Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?

Hi everybody!

I'm here to share with you a problem that I have with one server in special. 2 days ago I joined a new server La2Dream.su and I'm playing with a Necromancer to farm itens and adena, because of the button spamming I got a problem with my left arm nervs and now I'm looking for a bot system to automate my spell usage. But their use some kind of protection called L2j guard Protection that prevent you openning any program at the same time you open the l2.exe or l2.bin, but I looked around in the server and I found bot users, and here's the question: Can I use the L2Tower into L2j Guard Protection Servers? Please, if you know how to use the L2Tower at this server I'll be glad.

Att,

Chastina
(This post was last modified: 12-29-2015 18:43 PM by chastina.)
12-27-2015 16:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Szakalaka Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 91
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?

"because of the button spamming I got a problem with my left arm nervs and now I'm looking for a bot system to automate my spell using"

You sir just won the internet
12-28-2015 18:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chastina Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?

(12-28-2015 18:17 PM)Szakalaka Wrote:  "because of the button spamming I got a problem with my left arm nervs and now I'm looking for a bot system to automate my spell using"

You sir just won the internet
Thank you, you won the internet as well, you aren't able to barely help me with my problem. Glad for your response.
(This post was last modified: 12-29-2015 18:41 PM by chastina.)
12-29-2015 18:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 636
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?

put on f1 and lock button amd u just need to target will help for ur nervs Big Grin

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
12-30-2015 13:39 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chastina Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: Using L2Tower on L2j Guard Protection Servers?

(12-30-2015 13:39 PM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  put on f1 and lock button amd u just need to target will help for ur nervs Big Grin
Thx lad! It's working! You welcome!
12-30-2015 18:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 1,561 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,847 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 0 1,933 02-22-2019 06:08 AM
Last Post: KriegCL
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,397 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,805 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  Problems with L2J -Guard new server La2Dream Su spoka 12 10,018 10-27-2017 20:57 PM
Last Post: chohocvo
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,938 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,410 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,773 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,341 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)