L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tower don't work :(
Author Message
MyFarmYourFun Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 23
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
Tower don't work :(

Hi I have problem....

When i update L2Tower to new version he stop working. I restart my comp still nothing, deletete and download again still nothing, I'm using tower for long time and never had that problem. He stop working i cant launch tower... Just zero reaction pls help How to the F*** i need to do to launch it? SadSadSadSad
08-02-2014 11:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hcetigol Offline
WTS adena on NCWest
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 25
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Tower don't work :(

(08-02-2014 11:01 AM)MyFarmYourFun Wrote:  Hi I have problem....

When i update L2Tower to new version he stop working. I restart my comp still nothing, deletete and download again still nothing, I'm using tower for long time and never had that problem. He stop working i cant launch tower... Just zero reaction pls help How to the F*** i need to do to launch it? SadSadSadSad

stop whine and start analyze and collect info about error
08-02-2014 12:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MyFarmYourFun Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 23
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: Tower don't work :(

I read all new thread, and any of them dont resolve my problem. I CANT launch l2 tower and yhis is my problem, dont have antyvirus, or other stuff that could block tower, latest version start but after update zero reaction. And if you dont have idea what to do pls dont spam i need help not good advice.
08-02-2014 12:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hcetigol Offline
WTS adena on NCWest
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 25
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Tower don't work :(

nobody will not help you if you do not tell details on error? that in describing an error?
(This post was last modified: 08-02-2014 12:54 PM by hcetigol.)
08-02-2014 12:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tophersoccer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Tower don't work :(

Antyvirus -> LOLLOLOLZZZZ i lost it after that
08-02-2014 13:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MyFarmYourFun Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 23
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #6
RE: Tower don't work :(

dont have any error i just cant lauch the program..... he dont anserw
08-03-2014 09:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Star help with multibox +tower scripts buybuy 2 3,675 11-13-2015 21:00 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Can't Update tower ninjaz0r 1 2,519 08-17-2015 14:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Problem with a load l2 tower fontbello 0 2,090 05-29-2015 15:17 PM
Last Post: fontbello
  Sub quest bug with Tower krums 1 1,915 05-15-2015 21:17 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Battleping or WTFast? work? babuino 3 2,574 10-22-2014 22:52 PM
Last Post: knutoz
  /xcfg doesnt work laydown 1 3,061 09-30-2014 04:16 AM
Last Post: benbt91
  cant open tower HELP takis24125 3 3,286 09-22-2014 02:01 AM
Last Post: Fox
  VMware + tower premium niveamen 3 3,113 06-12-2014 19:33 PM
Last Post: benbt91
  L2 Tower License Problem valera30 3 3,306 04-25-2014 13:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Problem with L2 Tower Launcher pape213 1 2,960 01-22-2014 19:08 PM
Last Post: hcetigol



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)