Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
/xcfg doesnt work
Author Message
laydown Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 90
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
/xcfg doesnt work

i didnt find such case like this so i post it

[Image: K1uR5si.jpg]
09-29-2014 09:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: /xcfg doesnt work

First :
copy old floder l2tower to another place or re-name that folder !
Second :
download new patch at website > update > use clean l2tower for /xcfg !!
After all copy scripts and plugins u need to new folder

+2 if helpful
09-30-2014 04:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Premiun sub- //XCFG error shuncito 1 1,595 08-21-2015 09:13 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Battleping or WTFast? work? babuino 3 2,092 10-22-2014 22:52 PM
Last Post: knutoz
  /xcfg erro 8868 orc08 0 1,451 10-07-2014 07:24 AM
Last Post: orc08
  xcfg help me please! tanksz 2 1,830 08-12-2014 22:24 PM
Last Post: EnvyObscene
  Tower don't work :( MyFarmYourFun 5 3,003 08-03-2014 09:59 AM
Last Post: MyFarmYourFun
  L2 tower dont work after maintenance Speeder83 0 2,180 06-13-2013 09:58 AM
Last Post: Speeder83



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)