Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with a load l2 tower
Author Message
fontbello Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Problem with a load l2 tower

I have a problem when I load my healer, fails to load. Only happens with that character. the rest are good. The lineage is closed directly.

I deleted the l2t and I have created new and it's the same

Thx!!
(This post was last modified: 05-29-2015 15:19 PM by fontbello.)
05-29-2015 15:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Star help with multibox +tower scripts buybuy 2 2,232 11-13-2015 21:00 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Official problem limited clients SuckSS 13 5,356 10-11-2015 02:27 AM
Last Post: mizinhoo
  Can't Update tower ninjaz0r 1 1,414 08-17-2015 14:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Sub quest bug with Tower krums 1 943 05-15-2015 21:17 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  cant open tower HELP takis24125 3 1,684 09-22-2014 02:01 AM
Last Post: Fox
Exclamation Problem regarding the performance of CPU when running multi accounts samlong 5 1,969 08-11-2014 03:24 AM
Last Post: samlong
  Tower don't work :( MyFarmYourFun 5 2,145 08-03-2014 09:59 AM
Last Post: MyFarmYourFun
  VMware + tower premium niveamen 3 1,935 06-12-2014 19:33 PM
Last Post: benbt91
Sad problem whit the new license ! adyaxxa100 0 1,475 06-11-2014 18:36 PM
Last Post: adyaxxa100
  L2 Tower License Problem valera30 3 1,964 04-25-2014 13:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)