Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official problem limited clients
Author Message
SuckSS Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #1
Official problem limited clients
Is anyone else limited to open up 50 clients by the new gameguard? Is also anyone else got problems running l2 with dsetup ? (dc after you press your pin before i log up ingame?) Has anyone solve it and if yes, how?
09-18-2015 20:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
schubbel2208 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 153
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 35
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Official problem limited clients
check this

check kerberos464 post
09-18-2015 21:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SuckSS Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #3
RE: Official problem limited clients
I did, i'm running 50 clients with gameguard, after i try to log one more client with gameguard i'm getting GG error, i've powerful pc... I7 5820k 32gb SSD's ... gtx 960 card graphic..well, but after i log 51 clients, i get an error. Afterall, in start before yesterday, i was running 45 clients with gameguard and around 20-30 clients with out gameguard by dsetup from a different folder of l2,but now that doesnt work.
09-18-2015 22:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
akatim Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Official problem limited clients
all the same.
cant load more 50 client 114 error game guard.
kerberos464 solution ddnt hel (
ANyone also got same error?
(This post was last modified: 09-23-2015 08:46 AM by akatim.)
09-23-2015 08:34 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SuckSS Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #5
RE: Official problem limited clients
still looking for solution if anyone have solved it >.>
09-29-2015 22:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
schubbel2208 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 153
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 35
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Official problem limited clients
use latest version and the this

L2Tunner:
1. In Premium -> Other select "Apply/Remove NA L2 fixes" and select on of Lineage 2 .dll files (best would be vobis.dll)
2. Settings are loaded from dsetup_settings.ini
3. Usage of this is not mandatory
09-29-2015 22:52 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
akatim Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: Official problem limited clients
(09-29-2015 22:52 PM)schubbel2208 Wrote:  use latest version and the this

L2Tunner:
1. In Premium -> Other select "Apply/Remove NA L2 fixes" and select on of Lineage 2 .dll files (best would be vobis.dll)
2. Settings are loaded from dsetup_settings.ini
3. Usage of this is not mandatory

and what? you can load more then 50 clients?
09-30-2015 06:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SuckSS Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #8
RE: Official problem limited clients
(09-30-2015 06:57 AM)akatim Wrote:  
(09-29-2015 22:52 PM)schubbel2208 Wrote:  use latest version and the this

L2Tunner:
1. In Premium -> Other select "Apply/Remove NA L2 fixes" and select on of Lineage 2 .dll files (best would be vobis.dll)
2. Settings are loaded from dsetup_settings.ini
3. Usage of this is not mandatory

and what? you can load more then 50 clients?

That exactly i've done and i cant log more than 50 clients.
09-30-2015 18:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
buybuy Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 214
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: Official problem limited clients
(09-29-2015 22:52 PM)schubbel2208 Wrote:  use latest version and the this

L2Tunner:
1. In Premium -> Other select "Apply/Remove NA L2 fixes" and select on of Lineage 2 .dll files (best would be vobis.dll)
2. Settings are loaded from dsetup_settings.ini
3. Usage of this is not mandatory

/Settings are loaded from dsetup_settings.ini/

What .ini is this and where is located?
We have to put inside l2 system desetup7.dll to create desetup.ini and change tps or it is a different ini?
09-30-2015 20:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SuckSS Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #10
RE: Official problem limited clients
Similar file like it was on version 7 of dsetup, should look like this :

[Main]
AccountLimitBypassMode=2
TPS=10
NickRange=2000

- That i use,use it on your own preferance/confortable at, a .ini file inside system, which will be called dsetup_settings.ini
10-01-2015 00:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ramona Official server botting dorukasama 0 888 06-18-2017 14:54 PM
Last Post: dorukasama
Heart GUIDE How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers kerberos464 6 7,818 11-17-2015 17:37 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Problem with a load l2 tower fontbello 0 1,090 05-29-2015 15:17 PM
Last Post: fontbello
Sad problem whit the new license ! adyaxxa100 0 1,189 06-11-2014 18:36 PM
Last Post: adyaxxa100
  L2 Tower License Problem valera30 3 1,560 04-25-2014 13:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Star Problem with license bann koradosani 0 281 03-04-2014 01:52 AM
Last Post: koradosani
  Problem with L2 Tower Launcher pape213 1 1,546 01-22-2014 19:08 PM
Last Post: hcetigol
  problem with run l2tower xanoch666 0 2,849 09-29-2013 13:49 PM
Last Post: xanoch666
  prenium lincense problem koradosani 7 1,415 09-26-2013 05:59 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Editor not working on Official truckertoni 12 4,686 08-08-2013 12:31 PM
Last Post: soad



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)