Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GUIDE How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
Author Message
kerberos464 Offline
Bug revealer

Posts: 1,540
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 576
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Heart How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
First, SEO shit:
How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers?
How to run more than 3 boxes on Retail NA servers?
How to run more than 3 chars on Retail NA servers?
How to load more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers?
How to load more than 3 boxes on Retail NA servers?
How to load more than 3 chars on Retail NA servers?


Ok, here is the answer:
Now there is only ONE known public available way to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers - that's Multibox also known as Multiwin also known as ASI WIN.

Questions and answers:
Q: Is it free or paid stuff?
A: It's paid software, you have to pay monthly fee to use it.

Q: Can I get it for free?
A: No, you can't.

Q: WTF, I already paid for L2Tower, why do I have to pay more?
A: Multibox software has nothing to do with L2Tower, it's different software, from another author, not from L2Tower developers. Using this software is NOT mandatory to use L2Tower.

Q: Ok, where to buy it?
A: There are several distributors who sell Multibox. We have 2 of them on this forum: To buy Multibox contact any distributor and you will get all the info. If you don't get an answer, no need to flame/cry on forum, nobody else can help you. You can try to contact another distributor.
Both sellers are pretty well known, so you decide who to contact.

Q: Who supports it?
A: Contact your Multibox seller to get support. You will not get any support from L2Tower developers.

Q: How many clients can I run using Multibox?
A: As many as your PC can handle, but not more than 50 (this amount is hardcoded into GameGuard).

Q: Will L2Tower developers make a bypass of 3 clients limitation?
A: Nobody knows. If that happens, I will mark this topic as outdated and move it to Trash.

Q: Can I use any patched DSETUP.DLL?
A: No. It worked fine when GameGuard was optional. Now GameGuard is required to play, so you must use original non-patched DSETUP.DLL that comes with official l2 client.

From now, moderators consider 3 clients limitation issue completely answered and will delete all new threads about it.

Personally, I think this Multibox software is absolutely 'must have' tool for anyone who is botting in L2.

Thxkkbye © Smile

P.S. Don't pm me about Multibox, I'm not providing support for it. Your pm about Multibox will be ignored, sorry.

Everything is possible. The impossible just takes longer.
(This post was last modified: 11-20-2015 22:17 PM by kerberos464.)
11-09-2015 21:58 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vanesitaxd Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
CP member using sandboxie and runing 6 atm
not works for me Sad
11-11-2015 18:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
Hello. I work only in skype.
All questions put to my skype:

chiswroomjke is my SKYPE!!!! No other skypes are available.



Be careful, there is scammer in skype as well. His skype name is "averia.girl1"! he accepts all ways of payment.

I do accept only paypal and webmoney payment services.

Best bot ever
(This post was last modified: 11-11-2015 21:14 PM by natherlog.)
11-11-2015 21:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
plixplox Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 304
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 23
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #4
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
your prices are what? .. .per month, per X months, etc ?
11-12-2015 17:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cvetangor Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
neth maybe you are the scammer coz i buy adrenalin and use in the moment and the seller told me only skrill and paysafe card NO PAYPAL dont scam the ppl
11-17-2015 02:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
buybuy Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 214
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
(11-17-2015 02:03 AM)cvetangor Wrote:  neth maybe you are the scammer coz i buy adrenalin and use in the moment and the seller told me only skrill and paysafe card NO PAYPAL dont scam the ppl


chiswroomjke is not scammer,i bought from him,you need to add the correct name in skype,expup i think kerberos knows him.
(This post was last modified: 11-17-2015 17:36 PM by buybuy.)
11-17-2015 17:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,533
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 620
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: How to run more than 3 clients on Retail NA servers
buyed lot of times asi win aka loder, makd sometimes prepaid not even not waiting answer in skype, always was getting smooth license

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
11-17-2015 17:37 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Official problem limited clients SuckSS 13 3,675 10-11-2015 02:27 AM
Last Post: mizinhoo
  Edit the l2.ini of retail server... a real solution? mardukx 3 3,487 11-11-2012 13:14 PM
Last Post: Fox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)