Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Removal of L2Tower
Author Message
Mellomaniac Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
Removal of L2Tower

Hi

I've tried this on the server i play but it detects the bot at login, so wont load characters stating i need to remove bots/clickers and relog.

I replaced my system folder but it still detects the bot, im assuming this was when i injected the bot but i replaced the entire system folder, so anyone shed any light on this? have i missed something?
11-05-2015 01:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 1,519 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,842 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,390 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,801 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,931 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,354 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,765 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,330 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,616 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 4,930 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)