Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problems using bot with pets
Author Message
idkase Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
Problems using bot with pets

Hi, i've got a problem running the bot in my summoner, i've like everything disabled, just the "Pet Attack" enabled with 2000 range, any nuke attack or w/e and sometimes apparently randomly my character runs to its target and start using basic attacks, just sometimes like 1 out of 30 monsters.

Could someone help me with this?

P.S: I've the same configuration i was using before the l2 tower update, so it worked once for me.
(This post was last modified: 02-02-2014 19:39 PM by idkase.)
02-02-2014 18:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Problems using bot with pets

Use summoner script, found in help section


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
02-02-2014 19:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jackoline Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Problems using bot with pets

Cant find... can u put the link please
02-03-2014 22:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
xxmonti Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 83
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Problems using bot with pets

02-03-2014 22:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Problems using bot with pets

I'm using the SummonerAIOv3 for a long time now, always worked perfect and recently, it started doing what the OP says...

Randomly, it starts melee attack instead of casting marks... hits the mobs by hand a few times then starts again the Marks...
02-04-2014 16:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Taramaster:-Avoid the problems of sleep disorders EmmaCastellanos 0 296 10-23-2019 14:00 PM
Last Post: EmmaCastellanos
  Problems with L2J -Guard new server La2Dream Su spoka 12 7,405 10-27-2017 20:57 PM
Last Post: chohocvo
  problems with new ver tower laneri 0 892 10-06-2015 23:59 PM
Last Post: laneri
  Problems loading tower error listed Nikon187 17 10,369 10-06-2015 16:02 PM
Last Post: Natalia23
  3 Hours Problems herort 4 1,403 07-03-2015 12:59 PM
Last Post: lougane
  Problems while updating to 1.4.2.134.1b drake182 120 30,562 06-11-2015 00:03 AM
Last Post: kerberos464
  l2tower causing to many problems dst5216 12 4,573 09-21-2014 06:47 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  account PIN code problems botiname3 1 1,496 06-17-2014 18:46 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Problems with the assist herculanO 0 972 04-19-2014 20:28 PM
Last Post: herculanO
  BOT LOADING PROBLEMS Mutami 3 1,992 03-02-2014 23:51 PM
Last Post: servus



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)