Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
problems with new ver tower
Author Message
laneri Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #1
problems with new ver tower
Hello guy,
i'm getting lag and usesage more cpu and ram since they up new gg and tower do anyone have same problem ? im trying check ran without bot ping around 200 cpu usage 2-3% and with bot 450 up to 500 and cpu usage 6-9% per client
10-06-2015 23:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 333 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  Problems with L2J -Guard new server La2Dream Su spoka 12 5,660 10-27-2017 20:57 PM
Last Post: chohocvo
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 259 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 6,514 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,575 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,131 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 870 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,676 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 603 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,840 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)