Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 tower gets recgnised
Author Message
kostpan Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2 tower gets recgnised

Hi guys. Trying to inject it in l2 classic.club and it gets recognised. I get a message at the login saying that I use illegal software and I might get banned, after this DC. I deleted all of the gameguard/antibot files. Also I inject in through process because I cant inject it while lunching. I'll appreciate your help Angel
04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 264 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 13,705 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 1,635 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 1,192 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 759 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 684 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 8,049 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 3,277 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,572 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 1,349 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)