Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 1.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with l2tower
Author Message
brunomartins Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #1
Problem with l2tower

Guys, every time when I try run l2tower following the guide got this error:

[Image: CapturadeTela2012-08-26as133559.png]


Someone can help me please?
08-26-2012 18:43 PM
Find all posts by this user
zdzislawPL Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 86
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Problem with l2tower

08-26-2012 18:59 PM
Find all posts by this user
brunomartins Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #3
RE: Problem with l2tower

tried and nothing =/
08-26-2012 19:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 3,402 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 932 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 588 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 743 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 819 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,233 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 19,023 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 1,511 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,152 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 1,466 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)