Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 1.25 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Please my l2tower dont work :(
Author Message
chusky1989 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Please my l2tower dont work :(

hi all, i saw the guides for l2 tower, but i cant play , when i click in injection ....the l2 is loading and dont appear the l2 just error stopped working , or in my language Error dejó de funcionar



what can i do ?
05-30-2013 15:41 PM
Find all posts by this user
goem Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Please my l2tower dont work :(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFno4-pF27Q

i thin its helps you look at last posts for dll ubdadtex maximal lints and ubadt ur l2 tower to new one version try
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2013 15:47 PM by goem.)
05-30-2013 15:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 2,257 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,898 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,429 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
Information Download Link dont work element2018 0 1,059 10-21-2018 13:57 PM
Last Post: element2018
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,862 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 2,015 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,794 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,808 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,392 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,670 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)