Lordbl4
Seer of Hallate
Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version:
1.4.2.131
|
Pause in all windows
is it possible to turn "pause" state in all windows simultaneously ?
cant find answer(
ty.
|
|
01-11-2014 13:58 PM |
|
SimonHM
@iProtion.com
Posts: 174
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 83
Version:
1.4.1.116
|
|
01-11-2014 17:49 PM |
|
Reputed by : | Lordbl4(+1) |
kerberos464
Bug revealer
Posts: 1,538
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 576
Version:
1.4.3.143
|
RE: Pause in all windows
i would recommend another scheme:
make a plugin, that checks every 1 second if file pause.txt is exist in l2tower folder and pause bot, if file is exist, and continue if file is absent.
and make commands like /pauseall and /continueall, first will create that file, second will delete it.
if you make such plugin, no need to have all your chars in same clan.
i could make that plugin, but plugin is very easy and i'm very lazy
Everything is possible. The impossible just takes longer.
|
|
01-11-2014 17:58 PM |
|
SimonHM
@iProtion.com
Posts: 174
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 83
Version:
1.4.1.116
|
RE: Pause in all windows
umh, the Ker's will work ^_^
Or you can use my method without clan stuff by defining a list of bots' names. Then chat (pm) pauseL2Twtheck to all of those bots. It will work also.
PS: I'm lazy too
Plugin aPickup using /pickup with filtering list
Bot for Kingdom Under Fire II
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2014 18:03 PM by SimonHM.)
|
|
01-11-2014 18:01 PM |
|
Lordbl4
Seer of Hallate
Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version:
1.4.2.131
|
RE: Pause in all windows
ty for ideas! i will check it tomorrow
|
|
01-12-2014 01:55 AM |
|
Lordbl4
Seer of Hallate
Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version:
1.4.2.131
|
RE: Pause in all windows
(01-11-2014 17:49 PM)SimonHM Wrote: I think you can take control of bots by command.
Something like this:
http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-free-one-...-exit-game
All your bots must be in the same clan, and when you type @pauseL2Twtheck or something like that, the magic happens
tyvm, its good solutions! +1 rep (can't give more)
start/stop work perfect... but how make plugin with functional:
- start combat & stop following -- by chat command
- stop combat & start following only -- by chat command
- run script once -- by chat command
?
if u can - please, make some examples
now plugin is:
LUA Programming
MessageToStart = "msg1"; -- Note: lowercase letters
MessageToStop = "msg2"; -- Note: lowercase letters
function OnChatUserMessage(chatType, nick, msg)
Message = string.gsub(string.lower(msg)," ","");
-- start functions
if (Message == MessageToStart) then
SetPause(false);
end;
-- stop functions
if (Message == MessageToStop) then
SetPause(true);
end;
end;
(This post was last modified: 01-12-2014 14:45 PM by Lordbl4.)
|
|
01-12-2014 12:02 PM |
|