Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Windows 10
Author Message
KainSneoX Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.137
Post: #1
Windows 10 RTM - LineAge

Hello , wanted to know if the windows 10 10240 RTM build , L2 is working.

Forum offcial commented that is giving error message " hacking tool . Error 1013 "

Someone tested without gameguard folders?

Works?
07-20-2015 19:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 635
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: Windows 10 RTM - LineAge

(07-20-2015 19:40 PM)KainSneoX Wrote:  Hello , wanted to know if the windows 10 10240 RTM build , L2 is working.

Forum offcial commented that is giving error message " hacking tool . Error 1013 "

Someone tested without gameguard folders?

Works?

try to dissable windows essentials

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
07-21-2015 08:54 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
littlef00t Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 109
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Windows 10 RTM - LineAge

saw l2 will be already updated to be compatible with win 10 after this maintenance and since today win 10 is avaible oficialy. my question is tower will work as it should on win 10? I mean can I update my windows and bot? dont want to update and than to have to reinstall win 8 back cause it dosent work to bot. ty
(This post was last modified: 07-29-2015 13:50 PM by littlef00t.)
07-29-2015 13:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 635
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: Windows 10 RTM - LineAge

(07-29-2015 13:49 PM)littlef00t Wrote:  saw l2 will be already updated to be compatible with win 10 after this maintenance and since today win 10 is avaible oficialy. my question is tower will work as it should on win 10? I mean can I update my windows and bot? dont want to update and than to have to reinstall win 8 back cause it dosent work to bot. ty

tested on w10 l2t and it worked, but i dont like w10, so still using w8.1

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
07-29-2015 15:26 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Medicnaz Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 6
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #5
Music Windows 10

Last night I upgraded, and with that and maintenance L2 updated and of course like what always happens l2tower does not support the game version. With this just be a couple of days?
07-29-2015 17:48 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Conde Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Windows 10

Pleaze post old System for download.
07-29-2015 19:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
GraceLynravn Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2018
Version: None
Post: #7
RE: Windows 10

Windows ten is installed to all laptops of the word. The features of the windows and payforessay.net have been identified for the actual movement of the good and consumed items for the candidates.
11-16-2018 06:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Windows 10 19H1 Lite Edition v9 Pre-Activatd 2019 apple2000 0 1,338 05-27-2019 02:55 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Windows 7 SP1 AIO 31in1 OEM ESD English May 2019 apple2000 0 543 05-26-2019 02:17 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Windows XP Professional SP3 (Integral Edition) 2019.05.18 apple2000 0 610 05-25-2019 05:14 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 1903 Build 18362.113 (x86/x64) apple2000 0 515 05-21-2019 04:45 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  The Best Free Picture Recovery to Recover Lost Photos from Windows qocywyp 0 514 01-25-2019 10:23 AM
Last Post: qocywyp
  Is there any way to get process id from l2 windows using script? fekipeht 1 1,183 01-05-2017 00:46 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 1,326 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11
Star Any Other Bots For More Than 3 Windows mindeee 5 2,435 11-04-2015 13:47 PM
Last Post: jokey
  Insert into edit box of windows maybeoutofrain 7 2,194 10-16-2015 23:42 PM
Last Post: snapit
  Windows 10 problem Raaf1383 4 2,471 10-11-2015 07:57 AM
Last Post: rip2808



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)