Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pause in all windows
Author Message
Lordbl4 Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
Pause in all windows

is it possible to turn "pause" state in all windows simultaneously ? Confused

cant find answer(

ty.
01-11-2014 13:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SimonHM Offline
@iProtion.com
**

Posts: 174
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 83
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #2
RE: Pause in all windows

I think you can take control of bots by command.
Something like this:
http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-free-one-...-exit-game
All your bots must be in the same clan, and when you type @pauseL2Twtheck or something like that, the magic happens Smile

Plugin aPickup using /pickup with filtering list

[Image: simonhm.gif]
Bot for Kingdom Under Fire II
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2014 17:51 PM by SimonHM.)
01-11-2014 17:49 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kerberos464 Offline
Bug revealer

Posts: 1,540
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 576
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Pause in all windows

i would recommend another scheme:
make a plugin, that checks every 1 second if file pause.txt is exist in l2tower folder and pause bot, if file is exist, and continue if file is absent.

and make commands like /pauseall and /continueall, first will create that file, second will delete it.

if you make such plugin, no need to have all your chars in same clan.

i could make that plugin, but plugin is very easy and i'm very lazy Smile

Everything is possible. The impossible just takes longer.
01-11-2014 17:58 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SimonHM Offline
@iProtion.com
**

Posts: 174
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 83
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #4
RE: Pause in all windows

umh, the Ker's will work ^_^
Or you can use my method without clan stuff by defining a list of bots' names. Then chat (pm) pauseL2Twtheck to all of those bots. It will work also.
PS: I'm lazy too Big Grin

Plugin aPickup using /pickup with filtering list

[Image: simonhm.gif]
Bot for Kingdom Under Fire II
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2014 18:03 PM by SimonHM.)
01-11-2014 18:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lordbl4 Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #5
RE: Pause in all windows

ty for ideas! i will check it tomorrow
01-12-2014 01:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lordbl4 Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #6
RE: Pause in all windows

(01-11-2014 17:49 PM)SimonHM Wrote:  I think you can take control of bots by command.
Something like this:
http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-free-one-...-exit-game
All your bots must be in the same clan, and when you type @pauseL2Twtheck or something like that, the magic happens Smile

tyvm, its good solutions! +1 rep (can't give more)

start/stop work perfect... but how make plugin with functional:

- start combat & stop following -- by chat command
- stop combat & start following only -- by chat command
- run script once -- by chat command

?

if u can - please, make some examples Confused


now plugin is:

    LUA Programming
MessageToStart = "msg1"; -- Note: lowercase letters
MessageToStop = "msg2"; -- Note: lowercase letters
 
function OnChatUserMessage(chatType, nick, msg)
	Message = string.gsub(string.lower(msg)," ","");
	-- start functions
	if (Message == MessageToStart) then
 SetPause(false);
	end;
	-- stop functions
	if (Message == MessageToStop) then
 SetPause(true);
	end;
end;

(This post was last modified: 01-12-2014 14:45 PM by Lordbl4.)
01-12-2014 12:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Windows 10 19H1 Lite Edition v9 Pre-Activatd 2019 apple2000 0 160 05-27-2019 02:55 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Windows 7 SP1 AIO 31in1 OEM ESD English May 2019 apple2000 0 56 05-26-2019 02:17 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Windows XP Professional SP3 (Integral Edition) 2019.05.18 apple2000 0 106 05-25-2019 05:14 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 1903 Build 18362.113 (x86/x64) apple2000 0 67 05-21-2019 04:45 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  The Best Free Picture Recovery to Recover Lost Photos from Windows qocywyp 0 106 01-25-2019 10:23 AM
Last Post: qocywyp
  Windows 10 KainSneoX 6 4,031 11-16-2018 06:45 AM
Last Post: GraceLynravn
  Is there any way to get process id from l2 windows using script? fekipeht 1 672 01-05-2017 00:46 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 847 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11
Star Any Other Bots For More Than 3 Windows mindeee 5 1,619 11-04-2015 13:47 PM
Last Post: jokey
  Insert into edit box of windows maybeoutofrain 7 1,542 10-16-2015 23:42 PM
Last Post: snapit



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)