Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 75 Vote(s) - 3.15 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
No need to run or inject L2Tower =D
Author Message
botmaniac Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.89
Post: #1
Tongue No need to run or inject L2Tower =D
Hey guys just passing by, to tell something that i found out about L2tower, if you are new to this bot, i have a quick tutorial, just open your l2tower, select your l2.exe and minimize, no need to inject anything, all you have to do is open your lineage2 normally, L2 tower recognizes automatically =D.

So all you have to do really is open and minimize L2Tower, and open lineage2 normally.

HAVE FUNBig Grin
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2011 19:02 PM by botmaniac.)
03-14-2011 19:01 PM
Find all posts by this user
havok1129 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 46
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.58
Post: #2
RE: No need to run or inject L2Tower =D
(03-14-2011 19:01 PM)botmaniac Wrote:  Hey guys just passing by, to tell something that i found out about L2tower, if you are new to this bot, i have a quick tutorial, just open your l2tower, select your l2.exe and minimize, no need to inject anything, all you have to do is open your lineage2 normally, L2 tower recognizes automatically =D.

So all you have to do really is open and minimize L2Tower, and open lineage2 normally.

HAVE FUNBig Grin

um thanks but isnt it just as easy to open tower and click on the inject and run button? or even check the box in tower to irun L2 on startup?
09-19-2011 05:57 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: No need to run or inject L2Tower =D
(03-14-2011 19:01 PM)botmaniac Wrote:  Hey guys just passing by, to tell something that i found out about L2tower, if you are new to this bot, i have a quick tutorial, just open your l2tower, select your l2.exe and minimize, no need to inject anything, all you have to do is open your lineage2 normally, L2 tower recognizes automatically =D.

So all you have to do really is open and minimize L2Tower, and open lineage2 normally.

HAVE FUNBig Grin


Bulshit Tongue

There are 3 things about running bot:
1. Using global patching, our dll is injected into every process, you don't need to run l2tower.exe, but it can may have wrong in-pack on other applications (don't use it if you don't have to).
2.Using local patching, our dll is loaded by game him self. You don't need to run l2tower.exe but on some servers it may don't work, and can be not easy to find valid .dll what you should path.
3. Using loader:
- Run & Inject - will run selected game and inject bot.
- Inject into process - you have to run a game and you can inject bot into what at any time (before you select character).
- Inject into next active window - same as above.
- "Inject every X time", same as above but we recheck if windows is l2 with no l2tower loaded and doing auto inject.
- Auto Run & Inject during loader start - same as Run & Inject but loader is hidden at run.


DON'T USE 2 WAYS ON SAME TIME !!!

And because you try to do it you usually got problems.

[Image: owner.gif]
09-19-2011 09:16 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 277 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 11,897 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 287 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 341 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 531 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 584 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 610 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 605 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 550 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information always crash client when use l2tower binken17 1 693 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)