Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower working on L2 Core / Innova servers?
Author Message
birdpoo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #1
Heart L2Tower working on L2 Core / Innova servers?

Is there anyone able to use tower with Innova servers?
Is there any other program working there?
What about opening many clients? Any easy way to bypass this?
06-15-2014 18:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,678 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 0 1,791 02-22-2019 06:08 AM
Last Post: KriegCL
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,135 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,607 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,803 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 24,067 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,645 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,158 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 1,888 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,428 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)