Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower working on L2 Core / Innova servers?
Author Message
birdpoo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #1
Heart L2Tower working on L2 Core / Innova servers?

Is there anyone able to use tower with Innova servers?
Is there any other program working there?
What about opening many clients? Any easy way to bypass this?
06-15-2014 18:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 4,202 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 1 1,584 10-14-2019 14:28 PM
Last Post: Negro34
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 1 2,124 10-09-2019 11:51 AM
Last Post: Negro34
  http://www.factsofsupplements.com/iron-core-edge-australia/ evakunas 0 2,247 10-05-2019 07:46 AM
Last Post: evakunas
  https://prodietcare.com/iron-core-edge/ markhughey0 0 2,243 10-03-2019 13:26 PM
Last Post: markhughey0
  Iron Core Edge: Looks after prostate health debrastarr 0 1,662 09-26-2019 12:14 PM
Last Post: debrastarr
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,451 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 931 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,582 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 21,953 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)