L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 3.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower Premium
Author Message
username1 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 6
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #1
L2Tower Premium

Very interested in purchasing the lifetime license but had one inquiry before hand. Will purchasing the lifetime license allow me to run several ingame accounts via that one premium account?

IE.

1 premium account purchase allows me to run ingame_account_1@blahmail.com, ingame_account_2@blahmail.com, ingame_account_3@blahmail.com, etc?
08-02-2012 16:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,640
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: L2Tower Premium

premium account is bind to PC not lineage 2 clients/accounts


SO 1 licence = 9999999999 l2 open from 1 pc


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
08-02-2012 16:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
username1 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 6
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #3
RE: L2Tower Premium

(08-02-2012 16:42 PM)Fox Wrote:  premium account is bind to PC not lineage 2 clients/accounts


SO 1 licence = 9999999999 l2 open from 1 pc

Thank you for the quick response. One other question: what if later down the road I replace my current computer (the one used to purchase/play the premium account with) for another computer. Do I need to purchase another license or are we allowed to "transfer" the license over to the new PC/mac address?

Thanks
08-03-2012 10:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 56
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: L2Tower Premium

You are allowed to transfer to the new pc.
08-03-2012 10:53 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,640
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: L2Tower Premium

But after transfer you autoban the old one Smile

So dont try silly things


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
(This post was last modified: 08-03-2012 11:12 AM by Fox.)
08-03-2012 11:11 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: L2Tower Premium

(08-03-2012 11:11 AM)Fox Wrote:  But after transfer you autoban the old one Smile

So dont try silly things

Ahahaha
08-03-2012 12:18 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Premium acc! kramnick 0 2,750 01-04-2020 16:08 PM
Last Post: kramnick
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 2,523 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,919 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 5,727 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  just paid premium Cttdav 11 9,419 11-14-2017 18:57 PM
Last Post: kbelinh0
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 2,554 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 30,801 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 2,491 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 3,169 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 3,371 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)