Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 20 Vote(s) - 2.8 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2tower on silent mode?
Author Message
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
L2tower on silent mode?

I'd like to know if there is possibility to change l2tower configs without receiving any announcements such as:
[Image: spamkw.jpg]
since I'm trying to control those functions through script and plugin.
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2011 00:27 AM by amiroooo.)
12-10-2011 00:27 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2tower on silent mode?

Yes yes, I undestand you, access to l2tower configuration is in a way, part is done, part not...

[Image: owner.gif]
12-10-2011 11:07 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. L2Tower community Discord JennaDeh 0 1,563 04-18-2022 02:30 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,848 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,398 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 4,806 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,938 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 25,419 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,773 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,342 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,626 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 4,939 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)