Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 20 Vote(s) - 2.8 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2tower on silent mode?
Author Message
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
L2tower on silent mode?
I'd like to know if there is possibility to change l2tower configs without receiving any announcements such as:
[Image: spamkw.jpg]
since I'm trying to control those functions through script and plugin.
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2011 00:27 AM by amiroooo.)
12-10-2011 00:27 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2tower on silent mode?
Yes yes, I undestand you, access to l2tower configuration is in a way, part is done, part not...

[Image: owner.gif]
12-10-2011 11:07 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters smokeice 0 23 Yesterday 16:23 PM
Last Post: smokeice
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 11,209 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 203 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 259 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 409 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 481 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  silent os.execute bufferko 0 224 09-05-2016 21:29 PM
Last Post: bufferko
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 521 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 520 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 481 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)