Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2tower - L2neo
Author Message
swenkor Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2tower - L2neo

hi guyz i play on interlude server l2neo.com i see many players boting i thing thats l2tower but i cant read portugal and at english forums wanst explaned how to use it there, can any one explain how to load l2tower at this server ?

if its posible at english becouse there are playing brasil ppls who load this but they dont tell the others
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2015 03:55 AM by swenkor.)
05-30-2015 03:40 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 2,947 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 743 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 476 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,109 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 17,746 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,008 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 1,287 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 1,658 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 2,863 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 1,386 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)