L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 23 Vote(s) - 3.09 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower /cfg
Author Message
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2Tower /cfg

I play on a server that checks the logs and if you wrote /cfg or any l2 tower command in chat it will block your account.


Is there a way of opening l2tower IG configuration screen without having to write /cfg - //cfg - etc?
03-31-2012 14:18 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #2
RE: L2Tower /cfg

(This post was last modified: 03-31-2012 15:20 PM by Sakaszli.)
03-31-2012 15:20 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: L2Tower /cfg

(03-31-2012 15:20 PM)Sakaszli Wrote:  http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=2108

seerver name/url?


Its a sudamerican server (if you want more info pm me).

They dont say what "protection" they use but the rumor says its a script that analyze logs or something like that and automatically detects and blocks every account involve (if it detects you, when you try to log in it says "Access falied, please try to log in later").



PS: That script doesnt work (or im doing sth wrong).
(sorry for my english).
(This post was last modified: 03-31-2012 18:45 PM by argentinianjesus.)
03-31-2012 18:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
Malzor Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #4
RE: L2Tower /cfg

this one does the same, cant make it pass http://www.lineageii.com.br/
04-01-2012 06:35 AM
Find all posts by this user
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2Tower /cfg

(04-01-2012 06:35 AM)Malzor Wrote:  this one does the same, cant make it pass http://www.lineageii.com.br/


I may have found a way to make logs dont look so "suspicious", but i need to test it a little.
04-01-2012 16:53 PM
Find all posts by this user
IMveve Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: L2Tower /cfg

Can anyone take a look to L2 Nostalgia(dex) ... maybe someone from dev team

http://www.lineage.ro/
04-01-2012 18:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 2,525 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,920 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 5,736 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 2,555 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 30,809 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 2,495 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 3,174 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 3,373 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 5,989 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 2,759 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)