Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 23 Vote(s) - 3.09 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Tower /cfg
Author Message
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2Tower /cfg
I play on a server that checks the logs and if you wrote /cfg or any l2 tower command in chat it will block your account.


Is there a way of opening l2tower IG configuration screen without having to write /cfg - //cfg - etc?
03-31-2012 14:18 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #2
RE: L2Tower /cfg
(This post was last modified: 03-31-2012 15:20 PM by Sakaszli.)
03-31-2012 15:20 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: L2Tower /cfg
(03-31-2012 15:20 PM)Sakaszli Wrote:  http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=2108

seerver name/url?


Its a sudamerican server (if you want more info pm me).

They dont say what "protection" they use but the rumor says its a script that analyze logs or something like that and automatically detects and blocks every account involve (if it detects you, when you try to log in it says "Access falied, please try to log in later").



PS: That script doesnt work (or im doing sth wrong).
(sorry for my english).
(This post was last modified: 03-31-2012 18:45 PM by argentinianjesus.)
03-31-2012 18:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
Malzor Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #4
RE: L2Tower /cfg
this one does the same, cant make it pass http://www.lineageii.com.br/
04-01-2012 06:35 AM
Find all posts by this user
argentinianjesus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 131
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2Tower /cfg
(04-01-2012 06:35 AM)Malzor Wrote:  this one does the same, cant make it pass http://www.lineageii.com.br/


I may have found a way to make logs dont look so "suspicious", but i need to test it a little.
04-01-2012 16:53 PM
Find all posts by this user
IMveve Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #6
RE: L2Tower /cfg
Can anyone take a look to L2 Nostalgia(dex) ... maybe someone from dev team

http://www.lineage.ro/
04-01-2012 18:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 271 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 11,830 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 280 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 337 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 522 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 579 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 607 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 602 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  L2Tower Opensource? raid1141 1 547 06-10-2016 17:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information always crash client when use l2tower binken17 1 688 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)