Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 71 Vote(s) - 3.21 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2tower and rpg club x15
Author Message
Junior Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Feb 2011
Version: None
Post: #1
L2tower and rpg club x15

Hi all. I want to start this topic because lot of people have troubles with l2tower at rpg club x15.

I'm playing on win7 and have an error "Cheats detected". I rebooted my comp and started win XP(it was installed before win7) and got the same error. Maybe someone could advice, why it happens? My variants
-I need to uninstall win 7 at comp at all
-the problem is in game client,and some of ppl have files,that detect l2tower and some haven't

If someone knows how to solve the problem, I am ready to become his fan boy Smile
02-07-2011 10:03 AM
Find all posts by this user
HasBinah Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2011
Version: None
Post: #2
RE: L2tower and rpg club x15

you would need nwindow.dll file from max-cheaters and Windows Xp SP3 to run it on RPG... to get the nWindow.dll you'll need 1000 posts on maxcheaters or just be smart guy. If u got only win7 you can also instal Virtual machine with XP Sp3 and run it on at it.
02-08-2011 20:15 PM
Find all posts by this user
Nighter Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.137
Post: #3
RE: L2tower and rpg club x15

(02-08-2011 20:15 PM)HasBinah Wrote:  If u got only win7 you can also instal Virtual machine with XP Sp3 and run it on at it.

I try to install VirtualBox with XP Sp3, all it's working but when i try to launch game it dont detect video card so i got Critical Error. Any help?

Thank you Smile
02-11-2011 23:28 PM
Find all posts by this user
Junior Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Feb 2011
Version: None
Post: #4
RE: L2tower and rpg club x15

after last update 11.03.2011 have benn d-loaded new system.dll. If I use old system.dll server asked me to update game client, If d-load new system.dll I hav typical problem "cheats detected"
Someone found way to launch bot after update?
03-11-2011 09:36 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2tower and rpg club x15

I thing they fixed navicat bypass... So...

[Image: owner.gif]
03-11-2011 09:56 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 4,444 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 1,569 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 1,028 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,712 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 22,895 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,551 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 2,056 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 2,318 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 4,446 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 1,964 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)