Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ?
Author Message
d1mmka Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 40
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ?
can you halp any1 about this? on l2avellan bot not working. i cant join with inject, and when i open run&inj 1x i go in game but after 10 sec give disconect . can you halp me about this pls ..ConfusedConfused
10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Exclamation 24/7 Automatic Trains Manager, any1??? TheBl4ckPhoenix 5 407 07-08-2017 19:04 PM
Last Post: TheBl4ckPhoenix
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 310 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 423 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 980 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 712 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  L2Avellan d1mmka 1 264 10-26-2015 22:43 PM
Last Post: Biggreen
  New working version folder ministra 4 791 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  L2 stop working when press login laydown 0 391 08-19-2015 00:53 AM
Last Post: laydown
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 4,791 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2.exe has stopped working problem littlef00t 10 2,680 07-08-2015 13:35 PM
Last Post: littlef00t



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)