L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 1.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
key HOME not working.
Author Message
Poubel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
key HOME not working.

So, my problem is this .. all are working fine, but when i press the key HOME the Window come up but i can't click on the options.

Anyone now what i need to do ?

Thank you guys
03-11-2013 04:39 AM
Find all posts by this user
Mobius Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 136
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #2
RE: key HOME not working.

reopen the client

+2 if i help you :-)
03-11-2013 05:00 AM
Find all posts by this user
Poubel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #3
RE: key HOME not working.

I tried that, still not working hehe
03-11-2013 05:14 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: key HOME not working.

/gcfg

[Image: owner.gif]
03-11-2013 07:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 599
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: key HOME not working.

Probably coz you are playing in window mode and the window is too small... Try to make the window bigger and press home again
03-11-2013 09:52 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: key HOME not working.

also you can try type 2x /reset
w8 like 5s and than press HOME or try /gcfg
if it is chronicle like IL than it might not work.

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
03-11-2013 11:14 AM
Find all posts by this user
Poubel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #7
RE: key HOME not working.

Hey guys .. i tried the two things, make my window larger and the /gcfg, still not working .. i play with the resolution 1280x800 ..

Look what happen to me :

http://i.imgur.com/T7KMcKb.jpg

The window come up but when i try to click is like have nothing there ..

Any ideia ?

Ty for the help !
03-11-2013 13:08 PM
Find all posts by this user
nakagumi Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #8
RE: key HOME not working.

Hi

Sometimes, the cursor is not under the mouse pointer.
Try to move your mouse and detect when keys lights.
Not funny but works all the time.
Hope this will help you
03-12-2013 15:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: key HOME not working.

try /reset or /reload

[Image: owner.gif]
03-12-2013 15:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Poubel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #10
RE: key HOME not working.

I tried the /reset and /reload and still not working .. @nakagumi o tried what you said and its really not funny, no results neither.

Any other advices to solve my problem ? maybe a version of tower who fix that ?

Actually im using the v1.4.1.95

Thank you all guys that are trying to help me !

I saw that when i select the antibot Universal on the Premium area .. the key HOME works fine but after a while the game frozen .. the only antibot available to the game not frozen its the Dex - inject.

@ClockMan do you think you can fix that ?

Cya mate
(This post was last modified: 03-12-2013 22:54 PM by Poubel.)
03-12-2013 20:24 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,858 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 2,092 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,624 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 3,082 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ? d1mmka 0 1,550 10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Last Post: d1mmka
  New working version folder ministra 4 2,817 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  Home button does not show up Grewell 8 4,925 10-01-2015 10:46 AM
Last Post: n0bita
  L2 stop working when press login laydown 0 1,616 08-19-2015 00:53 AM
Last Post: laydown
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 13,965 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2.exe has stopped working problem littlef00t 10 8,408 07-08-2015 13:35 PM
Last Post: littlef00t



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)