Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 32 Vote(s) - 3.63 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Author Message
testforl2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #21
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Is there any similar thread, but in ENGLISH? Or someone can give some quick explanations in english?
Thx

Btw. the 2nd file like is giving an error.
(This post was last modified: 06-13-2013 20:18 PM by testforl2.)
06-13-2013 20:07 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #22
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
(06-13-2013 20:07 PM)testforl2 Wrote:  Is there any similar thread, but in ENGLISH? Or someone can give some quick explanations in english?
Thx

Btw. the 2nd file like is giving an error.

When i back to home i'll fix it.

Anywaysm, this is a portuguese topic, use google translate!

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
06-14-2013 11:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #23
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
(06-13-2013 20:07 PM)testforl2 Wrote:  Is there any similar thread, but in ENGLISH? Or someone can give some quick explanations in english?
Thx

Btw. the 2nd file like is giving an error.

I checked Download link and work FINE here.

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
06-14-2013 19:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
testforl2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #24
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Baixe esse outro script: ( https://mega.co.nz/#!vwpATApB!FyaTpQ4eGQ...QIsVYC_bpk )

No, it still doesnt work here.
Can somenone reupload it somewhere else?
06-14-2013 22:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #25
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
So, give me a good upload site and i'll post it for you.

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
06-15-2013 02:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Juliloko Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #26
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Oi, bom eu uso o método de abrir o L2 tower de duplicar a system, modificando seu nome e tals.. deletando o game guard dentro da msm, e modificando o l2.bin por l2.exe.

Bom, segui os passos que voce citou, como o new box que quero abrir eh pelo L2 normal, logo está abrindo pela system original, nao fiz modificacos no script, até fiz mas deu na msm, segui exatamente os passos que foram pedidos, mas... segue ai o erro que esta dando, ja procurei saber do que se trata,mas ainda assim nao vejo o porque,e o script que foi passado nao tem como modificar para acessar como administrador.. nao tem a opcao, o que eu fiz foi botar o handle para executar como admin e baixei o controle de contas para o quesito minimo, que deixa tudo liberado... tah ai oq acontece

http://i.imgur.com/QO7ZD9x.png?1
06-28-2013 05:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
badanha Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #27
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Sou muito burro, tentei, tentei, tentei e não consegui, eu preciso de 4 box, estou com 3 do tower aberta, a partir dai eu não sei o que fazer, não entendi nada, eu sou muito burro nessas coisas de programas, desde a epoca do L2Tower.. Valeu

OBS: Sem contar que o meu é Windows7 e não aparece a opção "Run as adminstrator" quando eu clico com o botão direito... =(... Talvez seja pq o meu arquivo .vbs não está nessa extensão, e sim vbs.txt ...

Obs 2: Eu consegui mudar a extensão, eu abro 3 janelas do Tower, ai eu abro a quarta normal e abro arquivo, aparece a janela tipo do DOS e fala "Nothing processed"
(This post was last modified: 06-28-2013 06:58 AM by badanha.)
06-28-2013 05:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Soax Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 274
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #28
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Ctrl + C -> system
Ctrl + V -> change name to L2TSys
L2TSys/ Ctrl + C -> L2.bin
L2TSys/ Ctrl + V -> change name to L2.exe
Paste http://download.l2cash.com/dsetup.dll
Delete "L2TSys/GameGuard.des"
Run L2Tower, cinfigure to run on that path.
Close it.

Now, always run first Bots Clients as many as you want.
After running that, execute NCLauncher to run a normal client.

Note: put the dsetup.dll on system to run more than 3 normal clients. Its necesary if you are running 3 or more as bot.

+2 Tongue
06-28-2013 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
testforl2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #29
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
Is this method working in windows XP? I cant make it work in a friend's PC.
02-28-2014 17:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #30
RE: How Open L2Tower + Normal Client
(02-28-2014 17:29 PM)testforl2 Wrote:  Is this method working in windows XP? I cant make it work in a friend's PC.

idk

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
05-16-2014 18:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Não consigo iniciar o jogo pelo L2TOWER hackl2ba 14 5,560 06-04-2017 18:55 PM
Last Post: EpicoD
  Usar L2Tower no Brthunder fubu008 2 282 05-08-2017 14:28 PM
Last Post: xenosaga
  Ajuda com l2tower dokddraw 1 535 02-20-2017 00:37 AM
Last Post: RYUREY553
WTS CONFIGURO L2Tower no KOSGLAD rafaell 0 597 10-11-2016 19:53 PM
Last Post: rafaell
Star L2Tower Morreu! atecubanos123 0 580 06-20-2016 01:23 AM
Last Post: atecubanos123
  Alguém conseguiu fazer funcionar o l2tower no Lineage 2 classic talking island ? botdoido 0 598 05-01-2016 04:50 AM
Last Post: botdoido
  Erro (_settings.ini) ao tentar rodar L2Tower no Interlud Mcfox 0 446 02-05-2016 22:53 PM
Last Post: Mcfox
  L2Tower não faz o update e não abre?! ajudem, por favor. gregorymatias 2 988 12-12-2015 20:58 PM
Last Post: zaragoza
Wink Como Fazer o l2tower pegar 11/15 deltafox13 3 1,142 11-26-2015 03:03 AM
Last Post: eduardomd
  como rodar l2tower, oficial server apos 22/04/2015? comyketo 18 5,764 11-19-2015 02:45 AM
Last Post: darvins



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)