Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
configuring l2tower to attack an NPC?
Author Message
gluba1 Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 63
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #1
configuring l2tower to attack an NPC?
configuring l2tower to attack an NPC?: P
09-28-2012 03:47 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #2
RE: configuring l2tower to attack an NPC?
    LUA Programming
Command("/attackforce");


Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
09-28-2012 07:22 AM
Find all posts by this user
AStark Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 113
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 64
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: configuring l2tower to attack an NPC?
09-28-2012 08:37 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  bot will target but not attack. elvis8925 4 233 04-09-2018 20:22 PM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 0 104 02-26-2018 20:08 PM
Last Post: davidquinti
  please help me bot not attack. botasbotas123 0 246 12-12-2017 23:40 PM
Last Post: botasbotas123
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 487 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 13,482 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 448 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 554 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 807 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Bot Dont Attack mobs ;/ AtraX69 10 2,168 12-30-2016 21:35 PM
Last Post: sebi7
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 948 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)