Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
battelping + l2tower ?
Author Message
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
battelping + l2tower ?

Anyone can use battelping + l2tower ? hix this time i have lag + dc Sad but i only can use battelping conected with launch l2 Sad hix
01-23-2014 13:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 3,311 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
Information When injecting L2tower freezes davidquinti 1 882 09-13-2019 15:46 PM
Last Post: tyrhones
  L2Tower on C2 blester83 0 561 10-29-2018 23:28 PM
Last Post: blester83
  L2j server for L2Tower scripters tuxevil 0 1,199 07-23-2017 16:23 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  Future of L2Tower Vinter 51 18,645 05-16-2017 02:58 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,118 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 1,413 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 1,807 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 3,208 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  SIMPLE SHOUT SCRIPT L2TOWER wtfunoob2 1 1,492 07-07-2016 16:36 PM
Last Post: blaaam



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)