Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 13 Vote(s) - 3.31 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
unable to try out l2 Tower
Author Message
botas Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #1
Question unable to try out l2 Tower
Hello, i have a problem and tryed to solve it already for about 7 hours
I have portable HDD where is my L2, the l2 that i have is from my firend who uses l2 tower, so we play at same server with same l2 files and to him it works just fine (he plays on freshly installed win7 loptop) and when i run l2 tower on my old pc (win7 too) it gives me error(after pushing run and inject):
[Image: errornow.jpg]

with this guide http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-%E2%9C%96...-1-12-2012 it gives same error ant 2 tablets plus l2 starts but without bot:
[Image: guidepatherror.jpg]

by the way my license status: Free license found
at the start it gived me other error, but then I updated directx, .net4 and other drivers now it gives the error that i showd you earlyer.
the other (before drivers update) error:
[Image: errorbefore.jpg]

any ideas how to fix this?

ps. i'm planning to buy premium if it will work and will be usefull for me
pss. my friend connected to his loptop my hdd and l2 tower works perfectly with my files form hdd, and to me only l2 goes ok, but not l2 with l2 tower Sad
tested with v1.4.1.81, v1.4.1.71, v1.4.1.92 l2 Towers which was not on hdd, but on pc/loptop, me and my friend have different accounts
12-10-2012 02:10 AM
Find all posts by this user
thejoker Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 11
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #2
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
NOT NET4 . NET 3.5
12-10-2012 04:19 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
go to licence tab, and recreate licence
[Image: Fw6Hu.jpg]

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2012 08:54 AM by Fox.)
12-10-2012 08:28 AM
Find all posts by this user
botas Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #4
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
(12-10-2012 08:28 AM)Hebdzik Wrote:  go to licence tab, and recreate licence
[Image: Fw6Hu.jpg]

nope, did not fixt

(12-10-2012 04:19 AM)thejoker Wrote:  NOT NET4 . NET 3.5

didn't fixt too...

maybe bitdefender 2010 doing something bad for l2Tower, but i checked fire wall, its all ok, all allowed Huh
no idea...
maybe someone have more ideas, that could help.
thx for your replys
12-10-2012 12:09 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
mhm read FAQ install all needed pause antivirus try again


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
12-10-2012 12:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
run as admin, what system you use... .net 4.0 is also required...

[Image: owner.gif]
12-10-2012 14:30 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
botas Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #7
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
(12-10-2012 14:30 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  run as admin, what system you use... .net 4.0 is also required...

Windows 7.
I always run it as admin otherwise it gives me error that i am not doing that
yep i have .net 4.0
thx for reply



(12-10-2012 12:42 PM)Fox Wrote:  mhm read FAQ install all needed pause antivirus try again
antivirus and firewall is down, all point in this post done http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-faq-how-t...it-working except interesting 16. point I have IE 9 (ofc i am not using it) and my friend has IE 8, he and i have same "error" with Dependency Walker "IESHIMS.dll was not found" and
"GPSVS.dll was not found" anyway i think it does not mean anything because to him l2 tower works

thx for reply

EDIT: when i delete l2 tower and install it freshly and try to play/inject (or in next window) i get error with "status internal error (like in pic before)" and game crashes instantly ( l2.exe has stopped working [Fault Module Name: apphelp.dll_unloaded, and more info...]) then i close and open again l2tower and after that it gives me only "unsupported game version" error + fast appears and disappear "invalid license, error 1" and l2 window does not opens, and only when you use into next window/to process the game stops working and gives "status internal error" like before
by the way, whan i try to downgrade i get error "update aborted files listed bellow ar in use by system and cannot be updated: l2rower.exe, libs\injector.dll" then i close l2 tower and again click update and its ok, maybe this information will do any good for my problem
looking forward for your answers

EDIT2: when i play l2 and use inject to process function at first try i get "unsuported game ver" error + "invalid licence, error 1" and "bot load fail" then when i use inject into process 2nd time i get "invalid license, error 1", "bot load fail" and this time this error (and not "unsupported game ver" error)
[Image: 3therror.png]
(This post was last modified: 12-11-2012 17:28 PM by botas.)
12-10-2012 21:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: unable to try out l2 Tower
looks for me that you got 2 l2tower versions on computer or you got virus...
check if global/local pachting is not enabled..

[Image: owner.gif]
06-29-2013 19:49 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,374 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,891 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 726 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 534 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,066 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 333 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,279 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 348 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,220 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 441 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)