L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RANGE COCOONS - HELP
Author Message
atten Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #1
RANGE COCOONS - HELP

Hi, i have this script... but sometimes i get cocoons's target to the other side, too far.

repeat
TargetNpc("Cocoon", 33147);
UseSkill(10763, false, true);
ClearTargets();
CancelTarget(true);
Sleep(10000);
until false

Can i have a help for put the range into 400? Big Grin

Thanks!
09-09-2012 07:25 AM
Find all posts by this user
atten Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #2
RE: RANGE COCOONS - HELP

UP Big Grin
09-10-2012 01:44 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: RANGE COCOONS - HELP

try this, i have no idea if it works, because i just wroted it while i was drinking morning coffee in work Smile
    LUA Programming
range = 500;
NpcName = "Cocoon";
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
repeat
	if(GetTarget() == nil)then
		 NpcL = GetNpcList();
		 for user in NpcL.list do 
			if(GetMe():GetRangeTo(user) < range)then
				if(user:GetName() == NpcName)then
				Target(user:GetId());
				UseSkill(10763, false, true);
				end;
			Sleep(500);
			end;
		 end;
		 Sleep(500);
	end;
	if(GetTarget()~= nil)then
		if(GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == true)then
		 ClearTargets();
		 CancelTarget(true);
		 Sleep(500);
		end;
	end;
	Sleep(500);
until false;


Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
(This post was last modified: 09-11-2012 07:53 AM by Hebdzik.)
09-10-2012 07:39 AM
Find all posts by this user
atten Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #4
RE: RANGE COCOONS - HELP

Well... i put it in Tower Script, and have error =/
could u try to find it? >.<

appears that: [string "range=500";..."]:9: 'then' expected near ';'
09-10-2012 23:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: RANGE COCOONS - HELP

try it now, small mistake should be then not ;

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
09-11-2012 00:44 AM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : malefick(+1)
atten Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #6
RE: RANGE COCOONS - HELP

great! its working now Big Grin
09-11-2012 01:17 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Star Cocoons Script 2014 Luzbell 9 7,053 09-18-2014 16:42 PM
Last Post: banj36
  How do can auto attack range red name summon pet? L2PVP01 1 2,847 12-04-2013 07:55 AM
Last Post: L2PVP01
Photo Target Outside Range ntav19 3 4,016 05-14-2013 13:26 PM
Last Post: Forsakendeamon
  Pickup by range rampage186 2 2,541 12-05-2012 20:15 PM
Last Post: Onomatopeja
  Command to attackable NPCs (Cocoons) devling 7 11,729 08-21-2012 09:13 AM
Last Post: vertias
  How to use skills with under 50 range CriminalMinded 2 3,146 04-10-2012 11:30 AM
Last Post: CriminalMinded
  TASK Range View Sakaszli 6 4,703 10-23-2011 22:11 PM
Last Post: DTT
  Range to PVP paulovia 1 2,303 08-17-2011 10:11 AM
Last Post: blabla
  Fight range ? newgeneration 3 3,668 03-17-2011 16:49 PM
Last Post: ClockMan



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)