Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
Author Message
OxenteBahia Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 11
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #1
PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
I would like to know the team's tower, and also propose a discurssão about this new wave of bans what's going on official servers.
1 - There is a new program or tool on the official deployed after the last update that identifies the use of the tower?
2 - What are the tools that were allegedly being used so effectively to detect the use of the tower in the last days?
3 - What are the steps that will be taken by the staff of the tower to make it difficult to detect the use of bot?
I do not feel safe to go further in the game the tower, I stopped using the three weeks and is being bad.Sad

Living is drawing without erasing!
11-14-2013 16:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mardukx Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
+1
11-14-2013 18:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
slejvi Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #3
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
+1
11-14-2013 18:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mardukx Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
...
11-14-2013 18:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
dumwian Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 83
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 13
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
they spent 2-3 weeks banning ranger premium accounts now they moved on to tower
if you want to be safe dont bot no other way to give you 100% guarantee that you won't get caught
and keep in mind that historically they have always done banwaves a few weeks before and after an update. And bigger ban waves the two times they did server mergers
11-14-2013 22:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,884
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
I have only one answer: use 1.4.1.111.3b or wait for official release

[Image: owner.gif]
11-14-2013 22:52 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Hevenspo Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #7
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
I only know about pick bans and some ip bans for multiple account creation and bans with ip already banned in the past, that we dont know if zr have this type of ban now, but in the past i saw some zranger users banned for pick too, anyways zr users are not giving information in the forums cause ncsoft spys xD we dont really know if other programs are getting bans or no.
11-14-2013 22:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
13dk13 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 260
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
simple when you get ban dont log anymore till change ip or certain amount of hours, they, ppl say didnt check by ip but they do. my friend got ban just sitting and leeching exp.

when he try to recover gm say, ip was the same as offenders.

just to let you know they are hardcore now because the update.
11-14-2013 23:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
OxenteBahia Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 11
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #9
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
ban on two more accounts on chronos (one dwarf and Spoil A summoner), with these two accounts are banned 16 accounts in less than 1 month used version 1.4.1.111.3b detail ... the dwarf was not catching drop and had never connected the bot only loguei him in this tower last week there monastery, we were unable to report because I was watching the whole time and nimguém allegedly showed up to report, they are detecting inject the tower in the game?
many doubts, NO REPLY!

Living is drawing without erasing!
11-19-2013 22:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,533
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 625
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #10
RE: PROVIDENCE TEAM TOWER ON BAN
ppl stop qq about ban, i don't use it now, coz off bans, but my chars all are safe, they cleaneing server before update, that sh1t was before few updates too Big Grin

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
11-20-2013 06:33 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 261 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 199 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 6,170 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,366 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,021 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 789 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,484 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 540 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,726 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 572 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)