Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with summoner
Author Message
Arcone90 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #1
Problem with summoner

Hi, i've already read all posts talking about summoner script but no1 seems working.

i tried some amirooo script but i think it doesn't work cause i'm in interlude. if've ofc changed my summon skill id with the original one in the script.

when i start amirooo script:
it starts summon, it attack mobs but never, never heal. And an other problem is that if also i heal summon instead bot, it stops combat anyway after 3-4 mobs.
IDK if is important but when activated amiroo script i see in chat continuously spammed that i can't summon again because i just have a summon, maybe is this the problem?

so i would like a simplified script with:
1)summon at beginning and when summon disappear
2)activate beast when summon disappear (but i think it works)
3)when summon attack summoner stay near
4)heal with only servitor heal when <80%


many thanks and sorry for my bad english Tongue
waiting for a reply Smile
02-15-2013 10:49 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Problem with summoner

you dint set all settings in amiro's script, there is part in witch you have to set how many summons you can have. By default it is set to 3 as i remember, thats why you get spam on chat that you cant summon more sumons.
This way you will have all 4 options solved. As it goes for IL client, as you know it is not directly supported as admins/programmers since some time directly supports as main target client with chronicle GOD+. Thats why they may be some problems with healing summons/pets on older chronicles.

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
02-15-2013 12:32 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 599
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Problem with summoner

Exactly
02-15-2013 13:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
Arcone90 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #4
RE: Problem with summoner

so i can't solve the problem of healing, and the only thing that i can do is to put servitor heal every 15/20sec how buff/nuke attack.. right?
(This post was last modified: 02-15-2013 15:03 PM by Arcone90.)
02-15-2013 15:02 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 599
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Problem with summoner

no
02-15-2013 15:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 1,453 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 1,555 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 2,617 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 3,290 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 3,290 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Autofarm Script repeat without condition problem. either 3 3,585 05-25-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 2,154 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  Healer Fix plugin problem aa300598 1 2,452 02-20-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Bot reset setting problem aa300598 2 2,625 02-04-2016 13:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  I had a problem kinjiru01 20 11,284 12-10-2015 21:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)