Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Healer Fix plugin problem
Author Message
aa300598 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 26
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Healer Fix plugin problem

I downloaded the HealerFix plugin and copy to the Plugin folder, go to main menu, click on the plugin button but there's no HealerFix plugin even I refresh it.

Do I need premium service to use plugin?
02-20-2016 10:50 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Vinter Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 299
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 109
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #2
RE: Healer Fix plugin problem

You need to restart the client to update plugin folder.
02-20-2016 13:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 4 7,561 04-05-2020 10:59 AM
Last Post: icarox3
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 1,367 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 1,464 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 2,519 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 3,167 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 3,180 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Autofarm Script repeat without condition problem. either 3 3,418 05-25-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 2,066 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  Craft plugin? aa300598 4 2,842 02-13-2016 11:32 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Bot reset setting problem aa300598 2 2,321 02-04-2016 13:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)