Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 2.63 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Author Message
MrSmirnov Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 9
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #1
Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Maybe I imagined it but I thought I read somewhere there was a way of changing this to your own choice of keystrokes. But I can't find anything on it in these forums so maybe I did imagine it? Smile

In any event does anyone know if it's possible?

No major reason just that the other day I was a bit tired and typed "/cfg" on clan chat and someone there knew I was botting, luckily he didn't mind (I would assume he was doing the same thing since he recognised the command!) but anyway it'd be cool to avoid this happening again by having a custom access command Smile

Cheers
09-13-2012 04:00 AM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,884
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Simple: Create a macro and put it in shortcuts.
You press it and ta-da! Window appears.
09-13-2012 04:03 AM
Find all posts by this user
MrSmirnov Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 9
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #3
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
(09-13-2012 04:03 AM)TheBl4ckPhoenix Wrote:  Simple: Create a macro and put it in shortcuts.
You press it and ta-da! Window appears.

Wow, why did I not think of that? Well thanks, +1 rep has been given. Simple but effective solution to this problem Smile

I'm actually very close to purchasing the bot as there are some VIP features I'd like to explore and it's always good to know support is here when needed (even for dummies like myself) Smile

Thank you sir
09-13-2012 08:41 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #4
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
09-13-2012 08:58 AM
Find all posts by this user
zerokiller Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Make macro for this, gm can see ur macros, macro = ban i think
09-13-2012 19:06 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,884
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
i did it on several servers, private and officiale, never had a problem.
09-13-2012 20:15 PM
Find all posts by this user
MrSmirnov Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 9
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #7
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
All good on the server I use
09-14-2012 07:10 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Macro text might be saved on client side, but not sure...


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
09-14-2012 07:42 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
boogie Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 82
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #9
RE: Possible to change "/cfg" to something else?
Its server side, ever logged into the shared buffer account = macro's are always there, no matter what person log-ins into it.
09-15-2012 23:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Hardware ID change sebi7 3 257 12-27-2016 23:38 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Change mail address in nc soft acc likeorange 4 328 12-04-2015 10:10 AM
Last Post: testforl2
  Change title to user's target vaskouf 4 748 06-28-2015 09:25 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  Change Name (Windows Box) NaoJogoMais 7 942 04-11-2015 00:50 AM
Last Post: capucine
Exclamation Auto Accept Party / Change party leader DONT WORK! JuZioo 2 850 10-28-2014 23:39 PM
Last Post: JuZioo
  Change IP for Tower SirBuBu 4 918 09-15-2014 14:44 PM
Last Post: goanga1
  Question GM LOOT CHANGE capucine 6 915 08-20-2014 03:32 AM
Last Post: 13dk13
  Earthia - Marauder - lvl76 job change quest - winds of fate ikanair 11 2,717 08-15-2014 14:18 PM
Last Post: dumwian
  change window name after inject breaverbg 1 476 08-03-2014 15:19 PM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
  Title Change xavalier 7 1,668 02-19-2014 00:53 AM
Last Post: jaskaa



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)