L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change IP for Tower
Author Message
SirBuBu Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
Change IP for Tower

Hi all,

I came back after the summer to tower, i I would like to know if there is any program to change the IP before using the tower.

I want use always a different IP with tower with client/mainchar on my pc
If ncsoft ban IP only can get Tower chars.


anyone know and can help me?
09-11-2014 09:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
goanga1 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 436
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 76
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Change IP for Tower

(09-11-2014 09:32 AM)SirBuBu Wrote:  Hi all,

I came back after the summer to tower, i I would like to know if there is any program to change the IP before using the tower.

I want use always a different IP with tower with client/mainchar on my pc
If ncsoft ban IP only can get Tower chars.


anyone know and can help me?

it would be interesting if there is a program that uses a different IP for each instance. I only know of ones that change your whole IP like HideMyAss.
Unfortunately hidemyass is not that reliable, you need to search allot till you find a server that will not disconnect you (i gave up on it)

Maybe routing everything via something that allot of legits use is helpfull (like battleping) but i think that program does not completly hide your IP, and (i do not think NcSoft is using this atm) your mac would still be the same.

How i can think of this working is running virtual machines and route each of the connections via different proxyes. But that would be a resource eating machine.

Maybe others have more insight that they wish to share on this.
The easiest way in your situation i think is: use a laptop to play your main legitly wia a different ip than your bot desktop pc.

Chonos Shop
(closed atm)

accepting paypal
For more info contact me on Skype : michail.gh

Info here: http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-wts-lvl-9...aia-chonos
09-11-2014 14:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Change IP for Tower

laptops... solutions...

Multibox for 15$ per month will solve your problem so far.
Skype: chiswroomjke

Add me so we can speak there.

Best bot ever
09-11-2014 15:14 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SirBuBu Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #4
RE: Change IP for Tower

(09-11-2014 14:03 PM)goanga1 Wrote:  Maybe others have more insight that they wish to share on this.
The easiest way in your situation i think is: use a laptop to play your main legitly wia a different ip than your bot desktop pc.

I have desktop for tower and other pc for legit main. So i don't know if ncsoft can get main account and ban.
09-15-2014 09:14 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
goanga1 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 436
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 76
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Change IP for Tower

(09-15-2014 09:14 AM)SirBuBu Wrote:  
(09-11-2014 14:03 PM)goanga1 Wrote:  Maybe others have more insight that they wish to share on this.
The easiest way in your situation i think is: use a laptop to play your main legitly wia a different ip than your bot desktop pc.

I have desktop for tower and other pc for legit main. So i don't know if ncsoft can get main account and ban.
If both are on same ip then yes

Chonos Shop
(closed atm)

accepting paypal
For more info contact me on Skype : michail.gh

Info here: http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-wts-lvl-9...aia-chonos
09-15-2014 14:44 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 4,032 02-04-2022 04:39 AM
Last Post: montajndju1
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 2 1,958 12-25-2021 03:28 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 2,109 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 1,413 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 1,672 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 1,777 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  Hardware ID change sebi7 3 3,618 12-27-2016 23:38 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 11,359 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 5,198 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 3,143 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)