L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 27 Vote(s) - 3.11 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Author Message
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #11
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

i checked again, i found out there are many types of nukes, u need to tell me exactly which on e is it u using such as:
Elemental Spike
Elemental Spike (fire)
Elemental Spike (water)
Elemental Spike (wind)
Elemental Spike (earth)
Elemental Spike (4 attributes)
so i made you another plugin which will make you know which Skill Ids u use so you can replace the ids i put for the ones u use.
    LUA Programming
function OnMagicSkillUse(user, target, skillId, skillvl, skillHitTime, skillReuse)
if user:IsMe() then
ShowToClient("Skill You Used now has Id of",tostring(skillId));
	if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
		if (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
			if skillId == 11017 then --Elemental crash ID
				Command("/useskill Elemental Spike");		
			elseif skillId == 11011 then --Elemental Spike ID
				Command("/useskill Elemental Crash");	
			elseif skillId == 11034 then -- Elemental Blast Id
				Command("/useskill Elemental Storm");
			elseif skillId == 11040 then -- Elemental Storm Id
				Command("/useskill Elemental Blast");
			end;
		end;
	end;
end;
end;

01-05-2012 21:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #12
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

Thanks alot man, works perfectly now Smile
01-06-2012 00:15 AM
Find all posts by this user
Griffith Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 23
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #13
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

Really doesn't work.. :O

oh my god
03-06-2012 15:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Diegorob Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #14
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

Hi,

These skills of Feoh not have any way to use them in normal option in the menu / cfg?

Only with scripts / plugins?

Amirooo, this script that you put up, what should I do with it?

Thank you.

ps.: google translator.
03-12-2012 13:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #15
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

(03-07-2012 18:47 PM)amiroooo Wrote:  well i made plugin for this to be adjustable in game, but some players claimed its not working,I don't have feoh so I couldn't actually test it on that class, but if anyone provide me with feoh account to test on or maybe provide me with 2 script records from 2 different stances (wind + water for example) by typing .recstart_blabla.lua then chose first stance do the skills then change stance and do the skills again and provide me with the recordings so i can make one that will be working for all.
03-12-2012 14:02 PM
Find all posts by this user
rnt000 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.87
Post: #16
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.

I tested Also and couldnt make it work!
So, the thing is, when we program a nuke, the bot only use the first skill,
But we have to keep using 3 skills, they have the same name, but not the same codes!
Im using the nuke bot, with one nuke script and another attack skill on Mp recovery skills...
But it sux!
This problem has been solved by clockman about a month ago, but dont know what happen...


this is a great script, but I cant make it to run more than one skill in order!

function checkUltimateDefense(Objid)
if (Objid ~= nil) then -- this cant be really 0, just a safety check
if (Objid:GotBuff(5044)) then -- checking if our target has buff id=5044 [s_npc_ultimate_defense]
CancelTarget(true); -- cancelling the target if theres a mob near us the bot will pick next
end;
end;
end;

function getSkillByName(Cname)
skillList = GetSkills(); -- lets get a list of our skills
for skill in skillList.list do -- lets loop thru the list
if skill.name == Cname then -- if skill name matches ours we return its struct
return skill
end;
end;
return nil
end;

SkillName = "Elemental Spike"; -- proper skill name must match the skill name ingame (case sensitive)
MyID = GetMe():GetId(); -- our objid
MySkill = getSkillByName(SkillName); -- our skill struct gets stored here

if (MySkill ~= nil) then -- if we mistyped the skill or the bot cant find it the script ends here
repeat
MyTargetID = GetMe():GetTarget(); -- checking if we have a target
if (MyTargetID ~= nil) then -- if we do THEN...
MyTargetData = GetUserById(MyTargetID); -- getting our targets data
checkUltimateDefense(MyTargetData); -- checking for ultimate defense on our target
if ((MyTargetData ~= nil) and (MyTargetData:GetTarget() == MyID) and (MyTargetData:IsMonster())) then -- checking if our target is targeting us and its a monster
if (GetMe():GetMp() >= MySkill.mpConsume) then -- getting our mp and checking if its more or equal to skills mp usage
UseSkillRaw(MySkill.skillId,false,false); -- using the skill we specified
Sleep(200);
end;
end;
end;
Sleep(100);
until false;
end;
03-12-2012 17:23 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Slow nukes powerfulsilence 0 1,952 04-23-2015 18:10 PM
Last Post: powerfulsilence
Information Tyrr maestro stops use nukes and toggle skill Botter100 5 4,905 06-24-2014 08:37 AM
Last Post: vochikien
  Nuker Interlude FzN 3 3,327 05-06-2014 00:03 AM
Last Post: eustach3
  BOT STOPS TO SHOOT NUKES almintas 2 2,873 02-19-2014 15:13 PM
Last Post: almintas
  L2 Tower Stoping Selfbuff and Nuker Attack noctaelius 8 5,776 01-23-2014 07:52 AM
Last Post: noctaelius
  Nuker's and Tower armyruss79 5 4,361 06-16-2013 15:12 PM
Last Post: armyruss79
  Nuker/archer attack and Run tiaguimskt 4 4,739 01-03-2013 22:59 PM
Last Post: tiaguimskt
  [SOLVED] NUKER and SELF HEAL PROBLEM Apollopt 11 11,377 12-27-2011 12:51 PM
Last Post: nullzleep



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)