Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 27 Vote(s) - 3.11 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Author Message
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #1
Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Soo. botting my Feoh Wizard,

Using 3 main nukes. which with my current buffs got some delay,
I like to use Skill 1, skill 2, skill 3 and repeat.
I cant seem to configure this, no mather what i try, using delays etc.

Whatever i do he uses the nuke first on the list, and maybe every 5 mobs 2nd skill will eventually be used. Any sulotion?
(This post was last modified: 01-05-2012 00:41 AM by Lori.)
01-04-2012 23:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
with script u can know if skills are not on cooldown and decide which to use.
01-05-2012 00:44 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
nuke system should use only skills what are not in reuse...

[Image: owner.gif]
01-05-2012 01:02 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #4
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Well, Whatever i seem to do, He bot will Use 1st skill, wait 1sec for reuse, and Use 1st again. Because of this i keep dyeing since i dont kill fast enough because bot is waiting for re use instead of doing next skill
01-05-2012 01:38 AM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
there could be done easy fix for that
with plugin
i can make u an example if you give me skill names and order they should nuke on
01-05-2012 01:44 AM
Find all posts by this user
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #6
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
(01-05-2012 01:44 AM)amiroooo Wrote:  there could be done easy fix for that
with plugin
i can make u an example if you give me skill names and order they should nuke on

First skill Elemental Crash, second skill Elemental Spike. And start over.

If you are able can you make one more?, for Elemental Blast (1st skill) and after Elemental Storm, then start over.

Also how does plugin work i need Premium acc? Might buy one if i get things to work, but wanna see it before i buy i mean.
01-05-2012 08:57 AM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
you only need to add this as plugin and set only first nuke on l2tower bot while this plugin set.
ps: with this you are supposed to have slight faster nuking than what you are able to do by spamming keyboard!
    LUA Programming
function OnMagicSkillUse(user, target, skillId, skillvl, skillHitTime, skillReuse)
if user:IsMe() then
	if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
		if (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
			if skillId == 11017 then
				Command("/useskill Elemental Spike");		
			elseif skillId == 11011 then
				Command("/useskill Elemental Crash");	
			elseif skillId == 11034 then
				Command("/useskill Elemental Storm");
			elseif skillId == 11040 then
				Command("/useskill Elemental Blast");
			end;
		end;
	end;
end;
end;

(This post was last modified: 01-05-2012 16:41 PM by amiroooo.)
01-05-2012 16:30 PM
Find all posts by this user
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #8
Music RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Thanks alot 4 ur time, but still having problems, I removed 2 of the nukes so atm looks like this:

"function OnMagicSkillUse(user, target, skillId, skillvl, skillHitTime, skillReuse)
if user:IsMe() then
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
if skillId == 11017 then
Command("/useskill Elemental Spike");
elseif skillId == 11011 then
Command("/useskill Elemental Crash");
end;
end;
end;
end;
end;

"


I have Elemental Spike as Auto nuke, Require target YES, Repeat , 1 Sec delay.

Took the code i posted. Saved as 123.lua into plugin folder, restarted game.

Did i do something wrong? Because he only use Elemental spike still
01-05-2012 17:23 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
u kept plugin to use elemental spike so that means u should put the other nuke in l2tower.
and u missed them up, u should keep it as i made it and check it out.
the way i wrote it will work like this:
if u put Elemental Crash in l2tower, then it will use , Elemental Crash and second skill Elemental Spike. And start over.

if u put Elemental Blast then Elemental Blast (1st skill) and after Elemental Storm, then start over.
exactly as both ur examples above.
(This post was last modified: 01-05-2012 17:54 PM by amiroooo.)
01-05-2012 17:45 PM
Find all posts by this user
Lori Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #10
RE: Nuker set, Using 3 nukes after each other.
Using the script you wrote now, Saved it name.lua put in plugin folder, started l2, tested with both Elemental crash in tower and Elemental spike, Still same problem char will only use the skill i have added in tower.
01-05-2012 20:59 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Slow nukes powerfulsilence 0 438 04-23-2015 18:10 PM
Last Post: powerfulsilence
Information Tyrr maestro stops use nukes and toggle skill Botter100 5 1,348 06-24-2014 08:37 AM
Last Post: vochikien
  Nuker Interlude FzN 3 1,000 05-06-2014 00:03 AM
Last Post: eustach3
  BOT STOPS TO SHOOT NUKES almintas 2 598 02-19-2014 15:13 PM
Last Post: almintas
  L2 Tower Stoping Selfbuff and Nuker Attack noctaelius 8 1,203 01-23-2014 07:52 AM
Last Post: noctaelius
  Nuker's and Tower armyruss79 5 1,749 06-16-2013 15:12 PM
Last Post: armyruss79
  Nuker/archer attack and Run tiaguimskt 4 1,941 01-03-2013 22:59 PM
Last Post: tiaguimskt
  [SOLVED] NUKER and SELF HEAL PROBLEM Apollopt 11 5,268 12-27-2011 12:51 PM
Last Post: nullzleep



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)