Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
Author Message
dekinfrost Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #11
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
anyone have a link to 142 i can redl
12-08-2015 06:31 AM
Find all posts by this user
allchimiste Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #12
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
guys, if you wanna continue to use it, just go downgrade your version -> 1.4.2.142
12-08-2015 07:30 AM
Find all posts by this user
rORUMI Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 278
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 50
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #13
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
Yes, i'm playing now with 1.4.2.142, my party run like always... until the next client/server update.

Time to make a video called "Last ride on L2Tower"...
12-08-2015 08:16 AM
Find all posts by this user
Botingstone Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 137
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 7
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #14
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
well guys you canot downgrade I try already. After maintenance I think bb l2tower Sad

But mister Clockman I have aa question I payed my license till next year in September

what will heapen now?

Cos I am not playing private servers like others also a lot of uss buyed scripts what

will heapen with our scripts/plugins?.

I hope I will get any answere gl to all and lets hope its just a fukin joke cos if not we are fuked up need serch new bot new script qq.
12-08-2015 09:21 AM
Find all posts by this user
dekinfrost Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #15
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
pretty bullshit if 142 works why not give us a heads up to not update? like no warning or nothing, good job caring about your customer base.

Anyone have a link to 142 ?
12-08-2015 09:23 AM
Find all posts by this user
Botingstone Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 137
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 7
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #16
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
(12-08-2015 09:23 AM)dekinfrost Wrote:  pretty bullshit if 142 works why not give us a heads up to not update? like no warning or nothing, good job caring about your customer base.

Anyone have a link to 142 ?

my friend if fuksoft ask clockman to remove the support from them, that mean after maintenance tower totally rip Sad

you need a fukin salary to use tha fuk called zr.
12-08-2015 09:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
dekinfrost Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #17
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
tru tru RIP l2, guess l2 classic eu it is than
12-08-2015 09:44 AM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #18
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
To all those complotists... Can't you read?

http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-drop-supp...ft-servers
12-08-2015 13:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Grond Offline
The Wolf's Head
**

Posts: 91
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 65
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #19
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
Obviously l2t staff was forced by legal action. Given that a large proportion of l2t users play on NA - this is not something they wanted to do...

For me this is end of tower. I watched it start from a thread on maxcheaters to what it is today. Was good while it lasted guys.

+2 me if I helped you.

Successful trade with:
DK1

Death of L2
12-08-2015 13:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
gotham Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #20
RE: More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support?
can anyone tell me how to bot with 1.4.2 till next update? im running l2 bin via L2tower but when i launch game it say ''Load failed unsupported game version e.t.c'' any ideas?
12-08-2015 14:29 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Brick How run more than 1 clients in Official Grand Crusade? fruktis 0 180 10-02-2017 11:03 AM
Last Post: fruktis
  [BOT] AdenaBuddy - The new bot for official servers zerilius 11 5,021 05-05-2017 21:39 PM
Last Post: simon
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 615 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Anyone have modded dsetup.dll for Official client? hummer555 2 1,552 12-04-2016 12:18 PM
Last Post: goem
  l2 official server's bogdanel 4 1,143 05-01-2016 20:16 PM
Last Post: bogdanel
Star official server MysyicNukerDream 4 1,770 12-28-2015 15:59 PM
Last Post: Botter100
Information ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) Caaioc 2 1,113 12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  C4 Support moshated 2 631 04-20-2015 11:51 AM
Last Post: Fox
  Lineage2 Official Servers Aikz 295 140,282 04-13-2015 05:48 AM
Last Post: dapro
  i would like to know how can i bot in l2 europe official xash 0 730 04-12-2015 02:12 AM
Last Post: xash



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)