Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 16 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
Author Message
Ark4ngel Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.108
Post: #1
Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
Hi all, yesterday I have downloaded and installed Lineage 2 Goddess of Destruction from NCSoft webpage, after all the process I tested the game and I could run it and login at Magmeld server where I want to play.. I havent created a character yet because im still wondering what to play... got L2 Tower from this webpage/forum and at moment it is running at c:\L2Tower... Lineage 2 game is at C:\Program Files\NCSoft\Lineage II.. I guess I have read everything about L2tower around here and my problem at the moment is that at the instalation folder and inside system folder I havent any l2.bin or l2.exe to select on l2tower, I have only some .iso files etc... I would appreciate some help please.. thx in advance

AB
05-15-2012 21:53 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
You forget to install game Tongue

[Image: owner.gif]
05-15-2012 23:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Taz89 Offline
L2Tower Tester

Posts: 56
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 36
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #3
RE: Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
lol yes dude you have messed something up there or you are looking at the wrong folders
05-15-2012 23:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #4
RE: Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
(05-15-2012 23:01 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  You forget to install game Tongue

[Image: lvmj5.png]
05-15-2012 23:23 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Ark4ngel Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.108
Post: #5
RE: Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
So you are telling me that I can launch game using the icon at desktop, log/create char at offical magmeld server that i wanna play but when I want to use the app. if I havent an .exe/.bin the game isnt installed ?! 22.159,00MB it's what I have at add/remove programs...
05-16-2012 01:31 AM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,883
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.2.134.4b
Post: #6
RE: Lineage 2 Tower v1.4.1.81
Cool story, bro



No seriusly now, i u have installed the game it is impossible u can't find l2.bin/exe...
U should have 2 folders: 1 in where you have game installation and 1 with INSTALLED l2... Where you should have all system systemtexture etc.. Folders... Make a fullcheck with ncsoft launcher and then see if u have l2.bin/exe into your system... Use serch option on your pc HD...

Oh, and ofc follow the l2Tower guide
(This post was last modified: 05-17-2012 01:31 AM by TheBl4ckPhoenix.)
05-17-2012 01:30 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 164 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,217 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,823 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 684 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 496 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 993 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 303 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,191 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 309 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,179 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)