Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Launching 4game without site.
Author Message
zosiek Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
Launching 4game without site.
I seen some ppl mentioning its doable with proper shortcut. Any1 cane share such? would be awesome Big Grin
01-05-2014 16:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zippez Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 108
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #2
RE: Launching 4game without site.
u need to login in site anyway and POST to specified url to get temp login/pass used in lunching process, so u will need curl binary at least to make script like this working. Not to mention it wont bypass 504 timeout problem Wink

#edit nic za darmo dla kurwy z ph XD
(This post was last modified: 01-06-2014 20:16 PM by zippez.)
01-06-2014 20:14 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Best Site for Game Coins on Black Friday vkmoon 0 36 11-03-2018 11:01 AM
Last Post: vkmoon
  trustworthy site for accounts? holty 2 818 07-15-2013 17:40 PM
Last Post: holty
  4game innova and LINDVIOR valeteck 5 2,952 06-30-2013 04:41 AM
Last Post: valeteck
  4game? nexus26 10 2,435 02-14-2013 09:03 AM
Last Post: Hebdzik
  l2 4game iago4000 2 1,296 09-26-2012 16:11 PM
Last Post: Fox
  4game?????????? nexus26 6 1,970 08-22-2012 17:04 PM
Last Post: Allarik
  4game problem Soura 0 911 08-09-2012 14:55 PM
Last Post: Soura
  about site lwcdr 6 1,497 07-11-2012 11:29 AM
Last Post: Fox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)