L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 20 Vote(s) - 3.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Author Message
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #1
L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

Any1 can tell me if tower work in this server: http://www.l2storm.com.br/site/

Or what to do to work.

Thanks!
03-18-2012 20:31 PM
Find all posts by this user
antwnhc Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

03-19-2012 15:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 56
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

Patch+test acc+chronicle please, since I can't understand anything from their site.
03-19-2012 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

Oh sry i forgot.

Patch : http://www.4shared.com/rar/EeNLfYPo/L2Storm_Patch.html

Cronicle : High Five

Test Acc : ID: lendo1 / Pass: aulas

test please. Thanks...
03-20-2012 02:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 56
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

03-20-2012 14:38 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

Dont have pssibility to work on free status ?
03-20-2012 15:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Bishopqq Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 20
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

Don't working premium version choose antybot l2hero/2012....

03-20-2012 21:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 56
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

You get crash or what ? I dont have problems... :O
03-20-2012 22:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #9
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

with free status i enter normal but when i press /cfg nothing happened
03-20-2012 22:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Tico Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?

dont work on free status ?
03-24-2012 13:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Newbies on L2 tower RK_Paolla 3 2,552 12-13-2023 17:48 PM
Last Post: JennaDeh
  work on l2skryde tower???? dimitris_sate 0 1,642 10-18-2022 23:30 PM
Last Post: dimitris_sate
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 5,226 02-04-2022 04:39 AM
Last Post: montajndju1
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 2 3,254 12-25-2021 03:28 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 2,883 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 2,037 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
Information Download Link dont work element2018 0 1,843 10-21-2018 13:57 PM
Last Post: element2018
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 5,811 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 2,128 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 2,396 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)