Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 20 Vote(s) - 3.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Author Message
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #1
L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Any1 can tell me if tower work in this server: http://www.l2storm.com.br/site/

Or what to do to work.

Thanks!
03-18-2012 20:31 PM
Find all posts by this user
antwnhc Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
03-19-2012 15:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Patch+test acc+chronicle please, since I can't understand anything from their site.
03-19-2012 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Oh sry i forgot.

Patch : http://www.4shared.com/rar/EeNLfYPo/L2Storm_Patch.html

Cronicle : High Five

Test Acc : ID: lendo1 / Pass: aulas

test please. Thanks...
03-20-2012 02:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
03-20-2012 14:38 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Dont have pssibility to work on free status ?
03-20-2012 15:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Bishopqq Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 20
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
Don't working premium version choose antybot l2hero/2012....

03-20-2012 21:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
You get crash or what ? I dont have problems... :O
03-20-2012 22:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
Annabeth Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #9
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
with free status i enter normal but when i press /cfg nothing happened
03-20-2012 22:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Tico Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: L2 Tower Work in L2 Storm ?
dont work on free status ?
03-24-2012 13:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 4,683 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,634 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 545 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 370 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  //cfg party buffs cant make them work (help) drake182 3 784 01-02-2016 05:47 AM
Last Post: Wazzapkhv
F.A.Q. L2Tower Stuck and work all time teris19942 0 520 12-15-2015 23:38 PM
Last Post: teris19942
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 789 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  /cfg wont work amenchocon 0 344 12-08-2015 03:52 AM
Last Post: amenchocon
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 225 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 858 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)