Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower Freezing in game
Author Message
Pheonix Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.101
Post: #1
L2 Tower Freezing in game
Hi, i have problem with l2 tower. When i Running and injecting 2-3x lineage2 i have freeze in game. I Need to quit those processes and try launch again and again until freeze's disappear after many times of trying. I don't know where is the problem. I Reinstalled Framework to end version Framework 4.5 deleted plugins folder in l2 tower but freezes still exist.
By The way, i Using l2 Tower v1.4.1.95
Lineage: High Five official client from L2 Rpg Club server
Server: Rpg Club High five.
So where can be a problem? I Used l2 Tower report.
04-08-2013 10:22 AM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
on clients that u got freezing just do alt+enter to make them full screen and then revert it back to window mode... it should help. b4 some time that was happening to me, alway had prob with 2 out of 8 clients like that so i just do this and prob stops with no need to restart client.. Try it maybe it will work for u
04-08-2013 12:06 PM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
Uncheck "Disable background perfomance"

Best bot ever
04-08-2013 17:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
Pheonix Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.101
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
(04-08-2013 17:19 PM)natherlog Wrote:  Uncheck "Disable background perfomance"

I already disabled it, and still problem excist.

(04-08-2013 12:06 PM)Forsakendeamon Wrote:  on clients that u got freezing just do alt+enter to make them full screen and then revert it back to window mode... it should help. b4 some time that was happening to me, alway had prob with 2 out of 8 clients like that so i just do this and prob stops with no need to restart client.. Try it maybe it will work for u

It didin't help, same problem i can prevent it many times and no effect when i feel freezing, i need close client.
(This post was last modified: 04-09-2013 17:46 PM by Pheonix.)
04-09-2013 17:45 PM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
You should not disable it, but do not turn this option ON.
Anotherway, your backgroud perfomance must not be disabled.

Then, try to clear plugin folder.
Then type here.

Best bot ever
04-09-2013 22:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
Pheonix Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.101
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
(04-09-2013 22:12 PM)natherlog Wrote:  You should not disable it, but do not turn this option ON.
Anotherway, your backgroud perfomance must not be disabled.

Then, try to clear plugin folder.
Then type here.

I get what u mean. I not turned in that function, already cleaned plugins folder and problem still excist. :/
04-11-2013 17:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower Freezing in game
Then try just to launch client, then launch bot and inject.
Dont inject with pre-buttons.

Best bot ever
04-11-2013 20:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 20 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
Heart unsupported game version xZonder 1 830 11-09-2016 11:36 AM
Last Post: Verb
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,597 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,015 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 800 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 599 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,155 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 397 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,396 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 396 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)