Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 tower dosent work ;(
Author Message
Pakhan Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
L2 tower dosent work ;(

I play at http://www.playorbis.net its Interlude chronice and russian server. When i delete gameguard from system and i inject evrything i try log in and it dosent work, as soon as i put gameguard file back in system it lets me login but when i write //CFG in game it dosent do anything. How could i solve this problem? my L2tower is v1.4.1.118. PLEASE HELP!
(This post was last modified: 01-26-2014 13:59 PM by Pakhan.)
01-26-2014 13:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 588 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 378 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  provexum Does it Work, Real Reviews, Ingredients, Price Scove1968 0 299 10-27-2019 15:55 PM
Last Post: Scove1968
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 1 3,318 10-14-2019 17:11 PM
Last Post: Negro34
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 14,253 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 1,870 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 1,340 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
Information Download Link dont work element2018 0 455 10-21-2018 13:57 PM
Last Post: element2018
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 864 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 774 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)