Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 25 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
Author Message
teln3t Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.70
Post: #1
L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
Hey, just wanted to say fantastic bot. Though, I'm wondering...what are the detection methods that NC Soft uses to detect botters? Does l2.exe scan for my logs to check for commands initiated by l2tower? If so, they might be able to check my logs and instantly see all the l2tower commands.

I'm just wondering....how safe is this in all honesty?
12-22-2011 06:42 AM
Find all posts by this user
inhate Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #2
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
(12-22-2011 06:42 AM)teln3t Wrote:  Hey, just wanted to say fantastic bot. Though, I'm wondering...what are the detection methods that NC Soft uses to detect botters? Does l2.exe scan for my logs to check for commands initiated by l2tower? If so, they might be able to check my logs and instantly see all the l2tower commands.

I'm just wondering....how safe is this in all honesty?

can you tell me what you did to play ? cause i get an error when i inject it called PID: 3300 Sad
12-22-2011 12:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
teln3t Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.70
Post: #3
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
(12-22-2011 12:19 PM)inhate Wrote:  
(12-22-2011 06:42 AM)teln3t Wrote:  Hey, just wanted to say fantastic bot. Though, I'm wondering...what are the detection methods that NC Soft uses to detect botters? Does l2.exe scan for my logs to check for commands initiated by l2tower? If so, they might be able to check my logs and instantly see all the l2tower commands.

I'm just wondering....how safe is this in all honesty?

can you tell me what you did to play ? cause i get an error when i inject it called PID: 3300 Sad

I followed Clockman's steps from his last post made in this thread: http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=1645

1. Download it: http://fyyre.l2-fashion.de/ct3_nogg.rar (Gameguard bypass)
2. Unpack to system folder (replace the .DLLs)
3. Delete GameGuard.des & "GameGuard" folder from system folder.
4. Run game from launcher
5. Open Task Manager and kill GameGuard.des process when it show up/
6. Run L2Tower loader
7. Inject into process
8. Game will freezze for 1-2 seconds - it's l2tower fault
9. Play
12-22-2011 19:22 PM
Find all posts by this user
inhate Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #4
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
(12-22-2011 19:22 PM)teln3t Wrote:  
(12-22-2011 12:19 PM)inhate Wrote:  
(12-22-2011 06:42 AM)teln3t Wrote:  Hey, just wanted to say fantastic bot. Though, I'm wondering...what are the detection methods that NC Soft uses to detect botters? Does l2.exe scan for my logs to check for commands initiated by l2tower? If so, they might be able to check my logs and instantly see all the l2tower commands.

I'm just wondering....how safe is this in all honesty?

can you tell me what you did to play ? cause i get an error when i inject it called PID: 3300 Sad

I followed Clockman's steps from his last post made in this thread: http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=1645

1. Download it: http://fyyre.l2-fashion.de/ct3_nogg.rar (Gameguard bypass)
2. Unpack to system folder (replace the .DLLs)
3. Delete GameGuard.des & "GameGuard" folder from system folder.
4. Run game from launcher
5. Open Task Manager and kill GameGuard.des process when it show up/
6. Run L2Tower loader
7. Inject into process
8. Game will freezze for 1-2 seconds - it's l2tower fault
9. Play
thanks! btw how do i make it start hitting ? Im always full buffs due to metnor online. So i just need help in targeting and hitting mobs
12-22-2011 20:48 PM
Find all posts by this user
Jinchuuriki Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.1.69
Post: #5
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
@inhate that is to be answered somewhere else, this post is to answer teln3t question... if you need help first search the forum and then make a new post. what you asked is answered already

@teln3t as far as i know, they don't search on the logs, the main defence is gameguard and even that is kinda useless Tongue

as to the commands you type, they are not sent to the server at all. at least not the bot commands. i'm not 100% sure if wrong commands are sent so be careful with typos!

im botting on Bartz for some time now(from launch day) almost all the time, and I'm still ok so happy botting Big Grin
12-22-2011 21:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
teln3t Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.70
Post: #6
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
(12-22-2011 21:47 PM)Jinchuuriki Wrote:  
@inhate that is to be answered somewhere else, this post is to answer teln3t question... if you need help first search the forum and then make a new post. what you asked is answered already

@teln3t as far as i know, they don't search on the logs, the main defence is gameguard and even that is kinda useless Tongue

as to the commands you type, they are not sent to the server at all. at least not the bot commands. i'm not 100% sure if wrong commands are sent so be careful with typos!

im botting on Bartz for some time now(from launch day) almost all the time, and I'm still ok so happy botting Big Grin

Thanks very much!
12-23-2011 01:46 AM
Find all posts by this user
alexfq3a Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: L2 Official Chronos is working fine. But what about detection methods?
is it still works?
i tried to folow that steps but have no success
I couldn't even inject the bot...
can someone help me =)
(This post was last modified: 04-02-2012 00:18 AM by alexfq3a.)
04-02-2012 00:17 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [BOT] AdenaBuddy - The new bot for official servers zerilius 11 3,545 05-05-2017 21:39 PM
Last Post: simon
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 201 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 312 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 404 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Anyone have modded dsetup.dll for Official client? hummer555 2 1,359 12-04-2016 12:18 PM
Last Post: goem
  l2 official server's bogdanel 4 1,002 05-01-2016 20:16 PM
Last Post: bogdanel
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 862 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 600 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Star official server MysyicNukerDream 4 1,601 12-28-2015 15:59 PM
Last Post: Botter100
  More info About L2T_v1.4.3.143 | No more official support? rORUMI 86 41,282 12-10-2015 18:30 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)